Fuji X100

5 replies to this topic

#1 markboltonphoto

markboltonphoto

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 02 May 2012 - 11:22 AM

Not really a review, just some quick notes about my new carry-round friend, the Fuji X100.... I'm liking it so far, and will publish more images soon.... thanks for looking! Mark

http://www.markbolto...-the-allotment/

#2 iibattery.com

iibattery.com

• Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 04 May 2012 - 02:37 AM

To look at a sample the figure is good.
I am a professional photographer based.nikon battery and charger,keyboard store

#3 AlanM

AlanM

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 04 May 2012 - 07:10 PM

QUOTE (markboltonphoto @ May 2 2012, 12:22 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Not really a review, just some quick notes about my new carry-round friend, the Fuji X100.... I'm liking it so far, and will publish more images soon.... thanks for looking! Mark

http://www.markbolto...-the-allotment/

I'll look forward to seeing them.
I was thinking of getting the X100 but based on price and the zoom lens I very recently went for the X10. I think I've made the right choice for my purposes but I'm still interested in peoples opinion of the X100.

#4 CriticalMass

CriticalMass

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 06 May 2012 - 12:38 AM