2 replies to this topic

#1 shacharf

shacharf

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 June 2007 - 12:29 PM

Hello Friends
I have recently about a company that offers a software that enables professional news photographers to upload high quality pictures (very large files) to the web almost instantly. It does require the photograqpher to have a laptop with him and WiFi and / or Cellular modem. I think they are looking for photographers to try the software. I am currently studying the field of professional photography and would like to hear your opinions about this software. Do you think it is important to have such a service? does a professional photographer always need / has a laptop with him? Any comment will be carefully read.
S

#2 zeniu17

zeniu17

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 05 July 2007 - 03:38 PM

QUOTE (shacharf @ Jun 28 2007, 08:29 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Hello Friends
I have recently about a company that offers a software that enables professional news photographers to upload high quality pictures (very large files) to the web almost instantly. It does require the photograqpher to have a laptop with him and WiFi and / or Cellular modem. I think they are looking for photographers to try the software. I am currently studying the field of professional photography and would like to hear your opinions about this software. Do you think it is important to have such a service? does a professional photographer always need / has a laptop with him? Any comment will be carefully read.
S

HI