Last weekend, I had a trip with my family and took many precious photos with my Canon digital camera. However, as I tried to upload them all to my computer, a message popped out and asked me to format it at first. I don’t want to format this camera since the formatting process will also wipe out all my taken photos. Can you help me? Do you have any way for me to save these precious photos back?
Thank you in advance!