EISA Awards 2014-15

August 15, 2014 | Mark Goldstein | Competitions | 1 Comment | |
News image

EISA have unveiled their photography award winners for 2014-15. Eleven different companies shared the 19 different awards between them, including the Panasonic LUMIX DMC-GH4 as the "European Photo & Video Camera", the Olympus OM-D E-M10 (pictured) as the "European Consumer Compact System Camera", and the Canon EOS 1200D as the "European Consumer DSLR Camera".

To see all the EISA award winners, visit this page.

Tracker Pixel for Entry

Your Comments

1 Comment | Post a Comment

#1 Peter Fisher

Hello Mark Goldstein!

I'm a new fan of your blog. I shared this post on Facebook and shout it on Twitter. I would like to ask assistance on my new blog. It's very new it needs links to get stronger. My blog name is MyCameraPhotography.com.

Thank you very much! I look forward for your response. If there's anything more I can do for you, please don't hesitate to tell me.


7:00 am - Sunday, August 17, 2014