Previews

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Panasonic Lumix DC-TZ90 Sample Images

Amy Davies
Panasonic Lumix DC-TZ90 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the brand new Panasonic Lumix DC-TZ90 compact camera (also known as the Panasonic Lumix DC-ZS70).

The Panasonic Lumix DC-TZ90 / ZS70 is a travel zoom compact camera with a 20-megapixel sensor, 30x zoom lens, electronic viewfinder, raw image capture and built-in wifi and GPS connectivity.

Canon Powershot SX730 HS Sample Images

Amy Davies
Canon Powershot SX730 HS Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and a movie taken with the new Canon PowerShot SX730 HS compact camera.

The Canon PowerShot SX730 HS features a 40x zoom lens, 20.3-megapixel CMOS sensor, Full HD movies with stereo sound, a 3.0-inch LCD screen that rotates up to 180 degrees, and integrated Wi-Fi, NFC and Bluetooth connectivity.

Friday, May 5, 2017

Canon EOS 77D Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Canon EOS 77D Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the Canon EOS 77D DSLR camera.

The Canon EOS 77D is a digital SLR camera with an APS-C sized 24.2-megapixel CMOS sensor, DIGIC 7 processor and 45 cross-type AF points.

Panasonic Leica DG Vario-Elmarit 8-16mm f/2.8-4.0 ASPH Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Panasonic Leica DG Vario-Elmarit 8-16mm f/2.8-4.0 ASPH Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a final production version of the brand new Panasonic Leica DG Vario-Elmarit 8-16mm f/2.8-4.0 ASPH lens.

The Panasonic Leica DG Vario-Elmarit 8-16mm f/2.8-4.0 ASPH is an ultra-wide-angle lens for Micro Four Thirds cameras.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Sony A9 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Sony A9 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images taken with the new Sony A9 compact system camera and the Sony FE 100-400mm F4.5–5.6 GM OSS and Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM lenses.

The Sony A9 is a 24-megapixel full-frame compact system camera that can shoot at 20fps and record 4K video.

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Zeiss Batis 135mm f/2.8 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Zeiss Batis 135mm f/2.8 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a final production version of the brand new Zeiss Batis 135mm f/2.8 lens.

The Zeiss Batis 135mm f/2.8 lens is a fast short telephoto lens for Sony 35mm full-frame cameras.

Sigma 135mm F1.8 DG HSM Sample Images

Amy Davies
Sigma 135mm F1.8 DG HSM Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Sigma 135mm F1.8 DG HSM lens mounted on a Nikon D5 camera body.

The Sigma 135mm F1.8 DG HSM is a fast short telephoto prime lens for full-frame DSLR cameras.

Irix 15mm f/2.4 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Irix 15mm f/2.4 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Irix 15mm f/2.4 lens, mounted on a Canon EOS 5DS R camera.

The Irix 15mm f/2.4S is a manual focus ultra-wide-angle prime lens for 35mm full-frame DSLR cameras.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Canon EOS M6 Sample Images

Tim Coleman
Canon EOS M6 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Canon EOS M6 camera.

The Canon EOS M6 is a new compact system camera with a 24 megapixel APS-C sensor.

Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX350 Sample Images

Amy Davies
Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX350 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are sample images taken with the Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX350 compact camera, including the complete ISO range of 80-3200.

The Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX350 is a super-zoom camera with a 50x zoom lens (24-1200mm), 20.4 megapixel Exmor R sensor, latest BIONZ X processor, tiltable 3" LCD screen, 10fps burst shooting, manual exposure modes and Full 1080p HD movie recording.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Hasselblad X1D-50c Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Hasselblad X1D-50c Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are sample JPEG and Raw images taken with a full-production version of the brand new Hasselblad X1D-50c digital mirrorless camera.

The Hasselblad X1D is the World's first compact system camera with a 50-megapixel medium-format sensor.

Friday, March 24, 2017

Tamron SP 70-200mm F/2.8 Di VC USD G2 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Tamron SP 70-200mm F/2.8 Di VC USD G2 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Tamron SP 70-200mm F/2.8 Di VC USD G2 lens, mounted on a Canon EOS 5DS R body.

The Tamron SP 70-200mm F/2.8 Di VC USD G2 is a brand new telephoto zoom lens for 35mm full-frame and APS-C DSLR cameras.

Irix 11mm f/4 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Irix 11mm f/4 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Irix 11mm f/4 lens, mounted on a Canon EOS 5DS R camera.

The Irix 11mm f/4S is a brand new manual focus ultra-wide-angle lens for 35mm full-frame DSLR cameras.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Panasonic Lumix GH5 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Panasonic Lumix GH5 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Panasonic Lumix GH5 compact system camera.

The Panasonic Lumix GH5 is the latest flagship model of LUMIX G CSC cameras based on the Micro Four Thirds system standard.

Pentax KP Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Pentax KP Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Pentax KP DSLR camera.

The Pentax KP is a DSLR camera with a 24.32-megapixel sensor, integrated Wi-Fi, 7fps burst shooting and a 5-axis "Shake Reduction II" image stabilisation system.

Leica M10 Sample Images

Amy Davies
Leica M10 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are sample images taken with a full production version of the new Leica M10 digital rangefinder camera, including the full ISO range.

Fujifilm X100F Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm X100F Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a full production version of the brand new Fujifilm X100F premium compact camera.

Monday, March 13, 2017

Canon EOS 800D Sample Images

Tim Coleman
Canon EOS 800D Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the Canon EOS 800D DSLR camera.

The Canon EOS 800D is a digital SLR camera with an APS-C sized 24.2-megapixel CMOS sensor, DIGIC 7 processor and 45 cross-type AF points.

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are sample JPEG and RAW images and some movies taken with the new Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II compact camera, including the full ISO range.

The Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II is a premium compact camera with a 1-inch 20 megapixel image sensor, 28-82mm (eq.) f/2-4.9 lens, and a DIGIC 7 processor.

Fujifilm X-T20 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm X-T20 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a full production version of the brand new Fujifilm X-T20 compact system camera.