Previews

Monday, February 20, 2017

Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ82 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ82 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and video taken with a full production version of the Panasonic LUMIX DMC-FZ82 compact system camera.

The Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ82 is a new bridge camera that features a 60x zoom lens, 18 megapixel sensor and 4K video/photo shooting.

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Sony FE 100mm F2.8 STF GM OSS Sample Images

Amy Davies
Sony FE 100mm F2.8 STF GM OSS Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a final production version of the new Sony FE 100mm F2.8 STF GM OSS lens.

The Sony FE 100mm f/2.8 STF GM OSS is a new mid- telephoto prime lens with a unique STF (Smooth Trans Focus) design.

Sony FE 85mm F1.8 Sample Images

Amy Davies
Sony FE 85mm F1.8 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a final production version of the new Sony FE 85mm F1.8 lens.

The Sony FE 85mm f/1.8 is a new, affordable mid-telephoto prime lens for full-frame Sony cameras.

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Fujifilm X-A3 Sample Images

Amy Davies
Fujifilm X-A3 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Fujifilm X-A3 compact system camera, including the full ISO range.

Friday, January 20, 2017

Fujifilm GFX 50S Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm GFX 50S Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a pre-production version of the brand new Fujifilm GFX 50S medium format camera, using the new 63mm f/2.8, 32-64mm f/4, and 120mm f/4 macro lenses.

Fujifilm X100F Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm X100F Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a full production version of the brand new Fujifilm X100F premium compact camera.

Fujifilm X-T20 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm X-T20 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a full production version of the brand new Fujifilm X-T20 compact system camera.

Fujifilm GF 32-64mm f/4 R LM WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm GF 32-64mm f/4 R LM WR Sample Images thumbnail

Fujifilm GF 63mm f/2.8 R WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm GF 63mm f/2.8 R WR Sample Images thumbnail

Fujifilm GF 120mm f/4 Macro R LM OIS WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm GF 120mm f/4 Macro R LM OIS WR Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a pre-production version of the brand new Fujifilm GF 120mm f/4 Macro R LM OIS WR lens, mounted on the Fujifilm GFX 50s camera.

Fujifilm XF 50mm F2 R WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm XF 50mm F2 R WR Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a pre-production version of the brand new Fujifilm XF 50mm F2 R WR lens, mounted on the Fujifilm X-T20 camera.

Leica M10 Sample Images

Amy Davies
Leica M10 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are sample images taken with a full production version of the new Leica M10 digital rangefinder camera, including the full ISO range.

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Nikon D5600 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Nikon D5600 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are sample images taken with the new Nikon D5600 DSLR camera, including the full ISO range.

The Nikon D5600 is a new 24 megapixel APS-C DSLR camera with no optical low-pass filter, built-in Wi-Fi and SnapBridge compatibility, 3.2 inch vari-angle touchscreen, ISO 100-25,600, 39-point AF system with nine cross-type sensors, and Full HD movies at 1080/50/60p.

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Sony A99 II Sample Images

Amy Davies
Sony A99 II Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the new Sony A99 II single lens translucent (SLT) camera.

The Sony A99 II is a 42-megapixel full-frame camera with 4K video recording.

Sony A6500 Sample Images

Amy Davies
Sony A6500 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the new Sony A6500 compact system camera.

The Sony A6500 is a 24-megapixel APS-C compact system camera with 4K video recording.

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Nikon AF-S Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Nikon AF-S Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the brand new Nikon AF-S Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR lens.

The Nikon AF-S Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR is a professional telephoto zoom lens that's lighter and more portable than its predecessor.

Sigma 12-24mm F4 DG HSM Art Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Sigma 12-24mm F4 DG HSM Art Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Sigma 12-24mm F4 DG HSM Art lens.

The Sigma 12-24mm F4 DG HSM Art is a new professional ultra-wide-angle zoom lens with a constant aperture of f/4.

Zeiss Loxia 85mm f/2.4 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Zeiss Loxia 85mm f/2.4 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Zeiss Loxia 85mm f/2.4 lens.

The Zeiss Loxia 85mm f/2.4 is a new manual focus telephoto lens for Sony E-mount mirrorless full-frame cameras.

Samyang Premium MF 85mm f/1.2 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Samyang Premium MF 85mm f/1.2 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Samyang Premium MF 85mm f/1.2 lens.

The Samyang Premium MF 85mm f/1.2 is a new manual focus telephoto lens for full-frame DSLR and mirrorless cameras.

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Nikon Coolpix A900 Sample Images

Amy Davies
Nikon Coolpix A900 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Nikon Coolpix A900 compact camera.

The Nikon Coolpix A900 is a slim super-zoom compact camera that features a 35x zoom lens, a tilting 3-inch LCD display and a 20-megapixel backside-illuminated CMOS sensor.