Previews

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Google Pixel 2 XL Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Google Pixel 2 XL flagship smartphone at the recent England vs Brazil international football match, played at Wembley Stadium, London on 14th November.

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Apple iPhone X Sample Images

Amy Davies
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Apple iPhone X smartphone.

Panasonic G9 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some official sample images taken with the new Panasonic Lumix G9 compact system camera. The Panasonic G9 is a new flagship compact system camera that promises the best ever still image quality from a Panasonic camera.

Panasonic LEICA DG ELMARIT 200mm F2.8 POWER O.I.S. Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some official sample images taken with the new Panasonic LEICA DG ELMARIT 200mm F2.8 POWER O.I.S. lens

Monday, November 6, 2017

Laowa 15mm f/4 Wide Angle Macro Sample Images

Tim Coleman
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Laowa 15mm f/4 Wide Angle Macro lens mounted on a Nikon D850 camera.

Laowa 60mm f/2.8 2X Ultra-Macro Sample Images

Tim Coleman
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Laowa 60mm f/2.8 2X Ultra-Macro lens mounted on a Nikon D850 camera.

Sony Xperia XZ1 Sample Images

Amy Davies
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and movies taken with the new Sony Xperia XZ1 smartphone.

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Laowa 105mm f/2 (T3.2) STF Sample Images

Tim Coleman
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Laowa 105mm f/2 (T3.2) STF lens mounted on the Nikon D850 camera.

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Sony A7R III Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Sony A7R III camera and the FE 24-105mm f/4 and FE 70-200mm f/2.8 lenses. The Sony A7R III is a new compact system camera with a 42 megapixel 35mm full-frame sensor.

Sony FE 24-105mm F4 G OSS Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Sony FE 24-105mm F4 G OSS lens mounted on the Sony A7R III camera.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Nikon AF-P DX Nikkor 10-20mm f/4.5-5.6G VR Sample Images

Zoltan Arva-Toth
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken a full production version of the new Nikon AF-P DX Nikkor 10-20mm f/4.5-5.6G VR lens.

Huawei Mate 10 Pro Sample Images

Amy Davies
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a full production version of the new Huawei Mate 10 Pro smartphone. The Mate 10 Pro is a new flagship smartphone with built-in artifical intelligence, dual cameras, f/1.6 lenses and Raw file support.

Monday, October 16, 2017

Canon PowerShot G1 X Mark III Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and a movie taken with a Beta sample of the Canon PowerShot G1 X Mark III camera. The Canon PowerShot G1 X Mark III is a new compact camera aimed at enthusiasts with a 24 megapixel APS-C sensor.

Friday, October 13, 2017

Canon EOS M100 Sample Images

Tim Coleman
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Canon EOS M100 camera. The Canon EOS M100 is a new compact system camera aimed at beginners with a 24 megapixel APS-C sensor.

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and a movie taken with the Canon PowerShot SX620 HS compact camera. The Canon PowerShot SX620 HS is a new travel-zoom compact camera with a 25x zoom lens and a 20 megapixel sensor.

Friday, September 22, 2017

Fujifilm GF 45mm f/2.8 R WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images (JPG and Raw) taken with a pre-production version of the new Fujifilm GF 45mm f/2.8 R WR lens mounted on a GFX 50S body. The Fujifilm GF 45mm f/2.8 R WR is a classic 36mm equivalent lens for the G-mount GFX camera system.

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Fujifilm X-E3 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images (JPG and Raw) taken with the brand new Fujifilm X-E3 compact system camera. The Fujifilm X-E3 is a a rangefinder style, ultra-compact mirrorless camera with Bluetooth connectivity and a touchscreen interface.

Fujifilm XF 80mm f/2.8 R LM OIS WR Macro Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images (JPG and Raw) taken with a pre-production version of the new Fujifilm XF 80mm f/2.8 R LM OIS WR Macro mounted on an X-T2 body. The Fujifilm XF 80mm f/2.8 R LM OIS WR Macro is a new fast 1:1 macro lens for the X-system, offering a field of view equivalent to 120mm in 35mm terms.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Sigma 14mm f/1.8 DG HSM Art Sample Images

Tim Coleman
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Sigma 14mm f/1.8 DG HSM Art lens mounted on a Canon EOS 5D Mark IV camera. The Sigma 14mm f/1.8 DG HSM Art is a new ultra-wide-angle prime lens for full-frame cameras.

Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark III Sample Images

Gavin Stoker
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark III compact system camera. The Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark III is a new entry-level mirrorless camera that features a 16 megapixel sensor, 5-axis image stabilization and 4K video recording.