Previews

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Hasselblad X1D-50c Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Hasselblad X1D-50c Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are sample JPEG and Raw images taken with a full-production version of the brand new Hasselblad X1D-50c digital mirrorless camera.

The Hasselblad X1D is the World's first compact system camera with a 50-megapixel medium-format sensor.

Friday, March 24, 2017

Tamron SP 70-200mm F/2.8 Di VC USD G2 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Tamron SP 70-200mm F/2.8 Di VC USD G2 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Tamron SP 70-200mm F/2.8 Di VC USD G2 lens, mounted on a Canon EOS 5DS R body.

The Tamron SP 70-200mm F/2.8 Di VC USD G2 is a brand new telephoto zoom lens for 35mm full-frame and APS-C DSLR cameras.

Irix 11mm f/4 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Irix 11mm f/4 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Irix 11mm f/4 lens, mounted on a Canon EOS 5DS R camera.

The Irix 11mm f/4S is a brand new manual focus ultra-wide-angle lens for 35mm full-frame DSLR cameras.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Panasonic Lumix GH5 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Panasonic Lumix GH5 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Panasonic Lumix GH5 compact system camera.

The Panasonic Lumix GH5 is the latest flagship model of LUMIX G CSC cameras based on the Micro Four Thirds system standard.

Pentax KP Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Pentax KP Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Pentax KP DSLR camera.

The Pentax KP is a DSLR camera with a 24.32-megapixel sensor, integrated Wi-Fi, 7fps burst shooting and a 5-axis "Shake Reduction II" image stabilisation system.

Leica M10 Sample Images

Amy Davies
Leica M10 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are sample images taken with a full production version of the new Leica M10 digital rangefinder camera, including the full ISO range.

Fujifilm X100F Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm X100F Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a full production version of the brand new Fujifilm X100F premium compact camera.

Monday, March 13, 2017

Canon EOS 800D Sample Images

Tim Coleman
Canon EOS 800D Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the Canon EOS 800D DSLR camera.

The Canon EOS 800D is a digital SLR camera with an APS-C sized 24.2-megapixel CMOS sensor, DIGIC 7 processor and 45 cross-type AF points.

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are sample JPEG and RAW images and some movies taken with the new Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II compact camera, including the full ISO range.

The Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II is a premium compact camera with a 1-inch 20 megapixel image sensor, 28-82mm (eq.) f/2-4.9 lens, and a DIGIC 7 processor.

Fujifilm X-T20 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm X-T20 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a full production version of the brand new Fujifilm X-T20 compact system camera.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Fujifilm XC 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OIS II Sample Images

Amy Davies
Fujifilm XC 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OIS II Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Fujifilm XC 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OIS II lens, mounted on an X-A3 body.

The Fujifilm XC 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OIS is the new lightweight kit lens for the X-A3.

Sony Xperia XZ Sample Images

Amy Davies
Sony Xperia XZ Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and movies taken with the new Sony Xperia XZ smartphone.

The Sony Xperia XZ is a waterproof smartphone with a 23-megapixel primary camera with a 1/2.3"-type Exmor RS imaging chip, a separate Laser AF sensor and an RGBC-IR (red-green-blue-clear-infrared) external white balance sensor, which accurately adjusts the white balance based on the light source in the environment.

Monday, February 20, 2017

Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ82 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ82 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and video taken with a full production version of the Panasonic LUMIX DC-FZ82 compact system camera.

The Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ82 is a new bridge camera that features a 60x zoom lens, 18 megapixel sensor and 4K video/photo shooting.

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Sony FE 100mm F2.8 STF GM OSS Sample Images

Amy Davies
Sony FE 100mm F2.8 STF GM OSS Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a final production version of the new Sony FE 100mm F2.8 STF GM OSS lens.

The Sony FE 100mm f/2.8 STF GM OSS is a new mid- telephoto prime lens with a unique STF (Smooth Trans Focus) design.

Sony FE 85mm F1.8 Sample Images

Amy Davies
Sony FE 85mm F1.8 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a final production version of the new Sony FE 85mm F1.8 lens.

The Sony FE 85mm f/1.8 is a new, affordable mid-telephoto prime lens for full-frame Sony cameras.

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Fujifilm X-A3 Sample Images

Amy Davies
Fujifilm X-A3 Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Fujifilm X-A3 compact system camera, including the full ISO range.

Friday, January 20, 2017

Fujifilm GFX 50S Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm GFX 50S Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a pre-production version of the brand new Fujifilm GFX 50S medium format camera, using the new 63mm f/2.8, 32-64mm f/4, and 120mm f/4 macro lenses.

Fujifilm GF 32-64mm f/4 R LM WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm GF 32-64mm f/4 R LM WR Sample Images thumbnail

Fujifilm GF 63mm f/2.8 R WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm GF 63mm f/2.8 R WR Sample Images thumbnail

Fujifilm GF 120mm f/4 Macro R LM OIS WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
Fujifilm GF 120mm f/4 Macro R LM OIS WR Sample Images thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a pre-production version of the brand new Fujifilm GF 120mm f/4 Macro R LM OIS WR lens, mounted on the Fujifilm GFX 50s camera.