Casio EX-ZR10 Review

4.0
February 11, 2011 | Gavin Stoker |

Your Comments

7 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 Lourcey Photography

I’m always a little wary of buying a Casio camera -vs a Canon or Nikon- but this certainly looks like its worth checking into.

larryphoto

9:45 pm - Saturday, February 12, 2011

#2 JohnS

From What you have show image-wise I do not see anyway it deserves much over a “2”. It may offer many nice things. But the final output needs to be weighted much heavier than is done here. At least by the images shown in your article.

6:14 am - Monday, February 14, 2011

#3 LVArturs

Looks mighty ... BAD. I don’t know what is Casio thinking of, but comparing to EX-FH100 this is a large step back in image quality.

12:09 pm - Saturday, February 26, 2011

#4 joice george

I purchased the camera 2 days before.initially I was impressed with the good hd movies shooting quality with good zoom…....but later when i took pictures,i am disappointed due to its non natural colours.The camera lcd is over lighted many times it doesnt need flash…...and when we take portraits,our face seems to be with make up due to over brightness and there is no option to reduce brightness…otherwise it would have been a better option.The hdmi movie when we shoot in video mode,we have to start by pressing a single button and it starts shooting video.there is no control on video other than zoom in and zoom out…no button for pause..and the sound is also very less…the image quality is not so good as it has no natural colour of the original scene always more colour…

9:58 am - Wednesday, April 13, 2011

#5 Nice one

I love this camera.  I don’t know why these previous review are so negative.  Remember this is point and shoot, so compare with the same category.  I like it taking pictures super fast, others are slow even with auto.  @ joice george: There is no point and shoot camera that can pause the recording.  You start and stop.  This one work great.  I think you guys are working for the competitors and come in here to give bad review.

4:29 am - Wednesday, August 17, 2011

#6 My

I bought this camera 1 month ago. Totally in love with it. Easy to use. Fast. Vivid color. Amazing closeup shot and much more…

2:38 am - Sunday, August 12, 2012

#7 Roosh

I love the x-ray function in the secret menu section, it removes females clothes

Well done Casio

6:02 am - Monday, April 29, 2013

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, review, compact, 1080p, 12 megapixel, beginner, full hd, 2.7 inch LCD, 28mm, movies, casio, 2.7 inch, 7x, 7x lens, ex zr10, exzr10, ex-zr10, zr10, Casio EX-ZR10 Review, casio zr10

Tracker Pixel for Entry