Nikon Coolpix L120 Review

4.0
February 25, 2011 | Mark Goldstein |

Your Comments

187 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#101 vishnu ben latif

nikon L120 or s9100….im totally confused.. read reviews tht the s9100 kinda,freezes up…though i loved the compact look…. HELP!!!!  .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

8:39 pm - Saturday, August 20, 2011

#102 vishnu ben latif

nikon L120 or s9100….im totally confused.. read reviews tht the s9100 kinda,freezes up…though i loved the compact look…. HELP!!!!

8:43 pm - Saturday, August 20, 2011

#103 Grateful11

Dude Chill! They make nice small camera cases to carry batteries, camera and a microfiber cloth, proprietary batteries aren’t that much smaller. As I’ve said before using “AA"s is killer as far as convenience, you can buy them anywhere. I use rechargeable “AA” s but if they run out I can go to almost any store in the world and “AA” batteries try that with a proprietary/special battery . According to Amazon users reviews the L120 is a much better camera.

6:09 pm - Sunday, August 21, 2011

#104 sourabh

I just found that all my pictures come out blue .I tried a few settings but could not get rid of this.

8:14 pm - Monday, August 22, 2011

#105 Bruce

Thanks much for the detailed review! My wife happened to be at Costco and seen this camera on sale for $220.00 so I thought I would Google it and here i am!

I am looking for a basic quick decent camera as my last Nikon DSLR was stolen from a party.

This review has helped me make my choice - thx again!

Brucee Bee

12:53 am - Friday, August 26, 2011

#106 Savan

Thanks for this great review. I am buying one today!!!

7:09 am - Wednesday, August 31, 2011

#107 Ben

Recently bought the unit. loves it very much. i got a good package. 4 aa batteries, carrying case, screen protector and an 8GB memory card. happy with it

8:35 am - Wednesday, September 7, 2011

#108 violeta

Just stunning…amazing review, description for the L120…Who made it…CONGS! Really great job and very very helpful!!! I tried to suggest a frined what to by for 300 usd… but still wanted to stay on Nikonproduct…Could not find anything good for less then 300 dollars. And finally found this one…Thank You!

11:07 pm - Tuesday, September 13, 2011

#109 acoy

hi guy’s for your info i just bought this camera it was one of kind fantastic camera,but i find that for me it to hard to use for example when i want to take the picture i have to press to hard to take the picture.can anybody help me to settle this kind of problem. daankee schoon.

2:29 am - Thursday, September 15, 2011

#110 ben

acoy, i do not understand what you mean by very hard to take photo.. please explain in more detail what do you mean by hard…

9:04 am - Thursday, September 15, 2011

#111 Dnyaneshwar Raut

hi
it very nice camera!
ZOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM is GR8
I Like it!!
10 out of 10!!!

11:26 am - Monday, September 19, 2011

#112 Jeff Dean

Fantastic Camera ive got it wine red colour Even tho ive got the Instructions in front of me , your review is OUTSTANDING , THE b&w MODE is CRYSTAL just took a pic through my closed window of a Magpie bird on a leafy branch, Quality ALL DAY LONGggg !

11:38 am - Tuesday, September 27, 2011

#113 Jeff Dean

Just got mine in wine red What a Beaut and took a pic thru my CLOSED window, of a Magpie bird on a leafy branch, zoomed it and its CRYSTAL in B&W , even tho I have the instuctions infront of me your review is OUTSTANDING, and the Best feature is the AA batteries use cos you can even purchase them in Space man lol .HAWAII HERE I COME..
...............TRUSS ME ,QUALITY ALL DAY LOnGggg !

11:53 am - Tuesday, September 27, 2011

#114 Jeff Dean

Just got this Camera in Wine red colour ( the most desired and hardest colour to get) £188 wiv delivery and I must say its Total Quality ,and I love the fact that it takes AA BATTERIES AS EVEN IN SPACE YOU CAN BUY THESE..LOL ! and even tho I have the Instructions infront of me , your review is Outstanding, Just took a B&W pic of a Magpie sitting on a leafy branch thru my CLOSED window and the Zoomed Shot is CRYSTAL CLEAR , came just intime for my HawaiAN hols….Absolutly Golden…all day LONGGGGgggg ! MINTED !

12:56 pm - Tuesday, September 27, 2011

#115 Jennifer

I got this camera after dropping my Nikon L100 into the lake (it dried out, oddly enough, but now the focus isn’t quite working right!).

The clarity of the pictures on the screen is pretty amazing.

One thing I’ve noticed different is that my L100 was great at capturing birds on a bird feeder (when the feeder was wobbling around) but I’m having difficulty with the L120 capturing it with the same clarity. I’m hoping this is just a user error.

The focus on the L120 seems to be better. It is better at picking up on what you are trying to focus on than the L100 was. 

I’ve only had the camera for about a week so I still have a lot to learn. I’ll comment again if I see any other major differences!

8:46 pm - Thursday, September 29, 2011

#116 RAVIDUTT

I LIKE THIS CAMERA AND I WILL PURCHASE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, REALLY ITS A GREATE CAMERA…

9:52 am - Monday, October 3, 2011

#117 dreadylock

this review was great was going to buy fuji s4000 or a ge x500 but this review has persuade me i bought one from newegg for 219.00

thanks

10:49 am - Tuesday, October 4, 2011

#118 kishor gohil, surat, gujarat

ITS A FANTASTIC CAMERA FOR EVERYONE.

11:43 am - Tuesday, October 4, 2011

#119 srikrishna

I HAD RECENTLY BOUGHT THIS CAMERA A WEEK AGO, IT WAS AN AWESOME CAMERA FROM NIKON, THE PICTURE QUALITY WITH 14.48 MEGAPIXELS IS AWESOME, SINCE COMPACT DIGITAL CAMERA ARE NOT PREFERABLE FOR TAKING THE VIDEOS THOUGH IT GIVES HIGH DEFINITION 720P VIDEO CLARITY….IT IS THE BEST CAMERA FOR THE STARTERS IN THE FIELD OF PHOTOGRAPHY…................REALLY I LOVED IT…........

6:21 am - Monday, October 10, 2011

#120 Biswajit Dey

Recently purchased this camera. Great camera, I’m loving it. Also good reasonable price.

10:08 am - Monday, October 10, 2011

#121 sandy

hi…

I am thinking to buy a compact digicam.My coices are canon sx130 ix & nikon l 120 but cant decide ...plz suggest which one yields good pics at low light / night without noise…??

does the said superzoom really produce good pics even at max level??

2:43 pm - Monday, October 10, 2011

#122 ANDY WALKER

13 OCT 2010 THIS CAMERA IS HALF PRICE AT ARGOS £129.99 - OFF TO BUY ONE!

1:27 pm - Thursday, October 13, 2011

#123 Richard Joyce

I’ve had this camera many months now. It’s my first Nikon, and will be my last. I would have preferred a DSLR, but this is what my wallet allowed. I was hoping this camera would be a good bridge between a point-and-shoot or the phone I was using, and a DSLR. As it turns out, I took much better photos, more often, with a phone than I do with this camera. With the L120, I very rarely get the shot. And usually the photo are washed out. It could be me, I don’t know, and probably never will since there is no manual to take along out in the field.
In fact, my photos are so consistently bad, I’m probably going to have to send the camera to Nikon for evaluation. But in all honesty, I don’t think my camera is defective; I think the L120 in general isn’t a good camera.
I included the url to my Picassa web albums. There you can see photos I have taken with the L120, which Picasssa identifies in the info bar, and a 2mp phone camera, which Picassa didn’t identify.
If you want serious quality photos, save your money and get a DSLR.

5:04 pm - Sunday, October 16, 2011

#124 Pat Hughes

I bought one last Saturday for £129.99 from Argos.

6:10 pm - Monday, October 17, 2011

#125 Ben

I have bought the camera for already 2 months. FInd it very good, taken pictures of sunsets, sceneries, close-ups, movies are great.. and the zoom is powerful enough for me.. satisfaction on my side… for those who think this camera is a crap, please get other model… you cannot compare it with DSLR… not even close to it. Like comparing an apple with a pineapple… With the features and cost, it was a good deal for me.. bought it with some gifts like an 8GB memory card, a mini tripod, lens cleaning paper and a 3” screen protector!

1:27 am - Tuesday, October 18, 2011

#126 alan

grab a bargin at argos 129.99 i think its a lot better than L100 better screen image

2:52 pm - Sunday, October 23, 2011

#127 KISHOR GOHIL, SURAT, GUJARAT, INDIA

I HAVE BOUGHT NIKON L120 IN SEP-11.
IT IS GREAT CAMERA FOR ALL BEGINEERS.
ITS 21X ZOOM IS AWESOME.
I HAVE ALREADY CANON POWERSHOT A470(7.1 MP, 3.4X ZOMM)IN OCT-2008.
BY COMPARING BOTH NIKON & CANON PICTURES & VIDEOS, NIKON QUALITY IS BEST OF BEST & WONDERFUL.

5:47 am - Monday, October 24, 2011

#128 VIJAY

HI !!!
Thnx for the command , Its giving a good result abt L120, I already booked,

5:27 am - Wednesday, October 26, 2011

#129 linda

could u tell me please if the l120 ors2500 or s3100 all coolpix cameras which of these so u recommend??

9:09 pm - Wednesday, October 26, 2011

#130 RAVIDUTT

hi linda. i review on your choices and see all specification about your choise, and i will suggest you to buy nikon coolpix l120 is best camera in all the way.

6:39 am - Thursday, October 27, 2011

#131 Sally

My partner just ordered this camera for me from his catalogue, where he paid a lot more for it than you would pay in the shops!  I used to use a Nikon SLR which took superb shots and I don’t expect to get anywhere near the same quality from this camera, but unfortunately I had to sell my DSLR and so have been using my crappy phone camera lately to take photos of our new dog.  So, I’m hoping that the L120 is at least better than my phone camera!!,

6:34 pm - Thursday, November 10, 2011

#132 T Cox

I have this camera. I tried to upload a picture to Mpix for a canvas. Mpix came back that the resolution had to be at a minimum of 800x800. How do I change resolution on this camera? I have noticed that a lot of pictures I try to upload came back that if a larger size than 4x6 needed, the resolution may be compromised. What do I need to do? Thanks.

1:30 pm - Monday, November 14, 2011

#133 tiffin

I am getting one for my birthday next week. I will let you know how I like it. All in all, it is getting good reviews and most people are happy with it.

7:18 pm - Saturday, November 19, 2011

#134 s clarke

Excellent review, have been bought this camera for xmas

10:33 am - Sunday, November 27, 2011

#135 kelly

Excellent camera purchased November 2011. It’s currently half price at Argos UK only £129.99 !!
Grab 1 while u can it will not disappoint !

11:29 am - Sunday, November 27, 2011

#136 Kenneth B

Thanks for the review.  I was looking to buy my daughter a camera for Christmas and initially she wanted a DSLR.  Although she was ok with something less expensive I still wanted to get her something really nice.  This camera seemed like that perfect fit and your review gave me the confidence to buy it in wine red ($178).

7:36 pm - Sunday, November 27, 2011

#137 Emily

Great reveiw. Can’t wait to get this camera now. f anyone has any tips for taking great photos email me, .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Thanks :)

3:40 pm - Monday, December 5, 2011

#138 Lorenzo

Don’t buy it.
Optic is good and zoom capability is remarkable, and I understand and accept that tele could blur, but near targets also will never give sharp photos as I expect from a 14MP camera.
Dunno why, really… tried shut on and off image stabilization, VR and so on, it seems that L120 does its worst to give all photos blurry, disregarding the scene selection you choose.
Unfortunately I cannot give it back to get refund…

11:36 am - Tuesday, December 6, 2011

#139 jason

I’m planning to buy a new SLR cam. And L120 catch my attention but, is it an interchangeable lens? thanks

2:05 am - Sunday, December 18, 2011

#140 Grateful11

No you can’t change the lens, it’s a point and shoot camera with a long zoom. It’s much improved over the L100. Watch for it to go on sale soon it’s about time for a replacement. I’ve already seen it a low as $199.

BTW: It’s “caught my attention” not “catch my attention”

2:48 am - Sunday, December 18, 2011

#141 zahir

hey i got one this camera nikon L120 its awesome, and great quality photo

8:39 pm - Saturday, December 24, 2011

#142 B.TAMMIREDDY

I ve bought it recently seems to be good but for longer trips buying extra set of batteries is better by experience i am giving the suggestion.

7:54 am - Monday, December 26, 2011

#143 Grateful11

Is that a question or a statement about batteries? Anyone carrying a “AA” battery camera that doesn’t carry an extra set batteries is asking for trouble. I know I’ve owned 5 of them that take “AA’s”. My newest camera takes a propriety battery and gets over 600 shots per charge. I used to be an advocate for “AA’s” but not anymore.

4:21 pm - Monday, December 26, 2011

#144 Jade

Wonderful picture quality..
but doesnt seem to let you use flash on Video mode
:(
it just says ‘lower the flash’..
which is rubbish if your wanting to record a video at night..

5:08 pm - Wednesday, December 28, 2011

#145 Grateful11

OMG! No camera that I know of in the world allows you to use the flash during video recording, it’s not a movie light it’s a FLASH! I need to stop defending a camera I don’t own but do some research before buying. I owned an L100, I’ve seen this camera, read many reviews and it’s much improved over the L100 but it’s not a nighttime video camera or miracle worker.

7:04 pm - Wednesday, December 28, 2011

#146 Roope

Actually bought the camera before reading this review. after playing around a little I have to agree with this article/review. Very good price, good quality for the average user who appreciates good camera work/quality. Thanks for this review that also gave me some extra info. and confirmed my suspicion… good buy for good money!

9:19 pm - Wednesday, January 4, 2012

#147 DJMikey

Just been bought this camera for Christmas.  My wife had such good comments from a photographer friend that she also bought one herself! Now available at ‘half price’ this camera is exceptional value for money.  Ok there may be some features missing but what do you expect for £130?

Mike

11:58 am - Thursday, January 5, 2012

#148 james

“only problem with this camera is it use 4 AA batteries, it could be with Li-ion.” lack of li-on rechargable battery pack is a no-deal for me.

7:52 am - Friday, January 13, 2012

#149 Aurel Dragut

I got this camera for around $265 with a bag, a 4gb sd card and an Energizer recharger that came with 4 rechargables, all included in that price and it’s worth any cent spent.

10:28 am - Thursday, January 19, 2012

#150 Josh Clark

Hi,
im doing photography at school and i need a camera, but im not sure which one to get ive got four choices but need a little bit of help i also need a camera which is good at night as i do carp fishing at night and need a camera which takes good clear pictures at night so here are my four choices Nikon Coolpix L120, Fujifilm FinePix S2950, Fujifilm FinePix S3400, Fujifilm FinePix S3200.
i can be contacted through .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

3:55 pm - Monday, January 23, 2012

#151 Santa

I want this camera, but I really don`t like battery (AA), I prefere li-on!! SO, I actually don`t know if i want to buy…

4:54 pm - Thursday, January 26, 2012

#152 Niladri Pal

Thanks Robert for your review. I just read it, and bought from on-line store, it will reach me on 1 Feb.

11:49 am - Sunday, January 29, 2012

#153 P J

I AM OLD FASHIONED
CAN I BUY A VIEW FINDER, LIKE THE OLD SLIDE VIEWERS OF LONG AGO TO ALLOW ME TO VIEW MY SHOTS AT EYE LEVEL.
IF SO WHERE AND HOW MUCH

9:25 pm - Tuesday, January 31, 2012

#154 kumar

Thank you for this great review. I’m buying this
camera…...

5:42 am - Saturday, February 4, 2012

#155 Aaron

I got this camera today, and after messing around with it and I have to say altho its not the camera i originally wanted, It really is amazing. Its produced some amazing pictures so far, and I can’t complain. Well done to Nikon

1:41 am - Monday, February 6, 2012

#156 Anupam Choudhary

My Nikon L120 camera giving shaky images while on maximum zoom. It is true that for clear picture on maximum zoom i need Tripod. kindly reply me on .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

7:42 am - Wednesday, February 8, 2012

#157 mikayla

hi can someone tell me if this camera has “cmos sensor”? thanks

2:49 am - Tuesday, February 14, 2012

#158 Max

Hello everyone,
I want to buy a “Bridge camera” such as this Nikon coolpix l120. But now i cannot choose between the Nikon coolpix l120 and the Fujifilm FinePix S3200. Anyone has any tips for me?
Thanks allot!
Max

4:43 pm - Wednesday, February 15, 2012

#159 Hayes Reddoch

This camera really is nice and affordable for anyone looking for an dslr.

check out my video review on it for more details:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5iFvNYSxUc

1:20 pm - Monday, February 20, 2012

#160 Grateful11

Sorry to break it to you but it’s not a DSLR.

6:22 pm - Monday, February 20, 2012

#161 Phil

I have just bought one from Argos for £129.99 and got a half price leather case for £19.99- It seems very good so far!

7:34 pm - Saturday, March 3, 2012

#162 Patrick

I bought this camera last week and whilst I’ve gone through the manual, is it possible to take photo’s whilst blurring the background? I’ve actually taken one close up shot of my dog which had the desired effect but that was by luck! I’d like to know how to setup properly to achieve that. Any help??
Thanks

3:31 pm - Monday, March 5, 2012

#163 Venu Gopal

i am planing to buy a Camera i am looking this Nikon Coolpix L120, but if u pepole have any suggestions plz help me

10:46 am - Saturday, March 17, 2012

#164 greatonkar

Hello everyone,

Nikon brand is very best option for general photographers. Recently I brought Nikon L120 for personal, travelling purpose. Nikon L120 has many features like can take photo in dark using flash, can take photo of moved objects, can take self photos using auto-timer, can take photo from long distance with 21x zoom. This kind of camera gives us to fulfil mental happiness. This camera may be favourites of one of our photographers in the world. Thanks!

8:03 pm - Monday, March 19, 2012

#165 Wilosn

Olá a todos, bem, eu tenho uma câmera nikon L120, uma exelente máquina, porem tive um problema grave eu acho, o display simplesmente apagou, aparece apenas uma linha fina na parte superior do visor.
alguem pode me ajudar?

Hello everyone, well, I have a Nikon L120 camera, an excellent machine, but I had a serious problem I think, the display just went out, only a thin line appears at the top of the display.
Can someone help me?

9:58 am - Monday, April 9, 2012

#166 zigfreed

Just picked this camaera at costco for $189, carring case 4gb sdhc card all the accessories Plus they throw in 100 free 4x6 prints and the aa batteries..lol 48 pack of kirkland for $12.  Now it’s off to the Grand canyon,Zion, Brice, Monument Valley to burn through all thouse battries.  GREAT DEAL!!!!!!!!!!!!

2:54 pm - Saturday, April 21, 2012

#167 Polly

This camera is ace

9:25 pm - Tuesday, April 24, 2012

#168 Shahid

i think this is the best camera for new learners, i bought this camera last week and am happy to have it , the money had paid off

9:51 am - Wednesday, April 25, 2012

#169 Mike Burke

The Image size (according to PhotoShop) on the L120 is 14.4"x10” at 300dpi. Am I able to print larger photos than this (20x16 or bigger) for photos onto canvas? This may be a stupid question, but I can’t find any info on this, and wonder if I’m restricted to 14x10 prints only. Other than that, I love the camera,especially the great zoom!

9:10 pm - Monday, April 30, 2012

#170 Mike burke

Love this camera, particularly the zoom, but need to know if I can print anything larger than the indicated 14.4” x 10” at 300dpi size.
Can’t find any info about this about how to make a larger print, in the manual. Please help, somone!

9:19 pm - Monday, April 30, 2012

#171 no

this camera ####### sucks and i hate it

5:41 pm - Saturday, May 5, 2012

#172 Akshay

Hey Guy’s,

please help me to choose between in Nikon L310 & L120…....
it’s v.v.v.v. urgent,

which will be better guys’ ?

3:39 pm - Sunday, May 20, 2012

#173 diann

Can anyone tell which setting to keep the camera on to point and shoot pics indoor/outdoors? So far i have not found a setting that my pics are not out of foucs and fussy.  I do not like this camera.

11:36 am - Tuesday, May 29, 2012

#174 Wanabephotographer

I just saw this camera at Radio Shack for $229 and I have it on hold till payday!!! I am really excited to get it for a cheap price!!!

9:12 pm - Monday, June 25, 2012

#175 anirban

HOW TO KNOW DETAIL(ISO,F,Shutter Speed) OF A PHOTO AFTER TAKING A SNAP ?

9:51 pm - Monday, July 16, 2012

#176 Alexs

I love the camera don’t get me wrong but I take lots of photos at day and night and I was very upset that it does not take night photos. It does but they are very blurry and just turn out bad. I recommend the camera but not if you want to take night photos. If anybody has the camera and has figured out how to get past that please comment back. Thank you!

5:04 pm - Monday, July 23, 2012

#177 VIRAL

thx a lot
this is full pack information u have given.this will help me to choose best one.

11:21 am - Friday, July 27, 2012

#178 Sougata

I want to buy a camera…
anyone can tell me which camera is the best….
Nikon COOLPIX L310 or COOLPIX L120…....??

e-mail me at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

7:52 am - Thursday, August 2, 2012

#179 Sougata

I want to buy a camera…
anyone can tell me which camera is the best….
Nikon COOLPIX L310 or COOLPIX L120…....??

e-mail me at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

reply me…

7:58 am - Thursday, August 2, 2012

#180 Chris B

This camera is a great piece of equipment, for someone like me who is quite new to photography due to its ease of use. Though if you want a camera which is cheap and very manual then this isn’t a good choice. Another camera which i narrowed down to be almost as good as this one is the Fuji film s2950, it has more manual controls than this camera but has less mega pixels and a smaller zoom. The photos it takes have a very soft quality rather than sharp like this one. The images are grainy from ISO 200+ which is a let down. Action shots are very low quality and it seems that all the images taken with the action shots have a thick dark outline around the focused subject which is very annoying. The zoom is very good but when viewing zoomed images on the computer or TV you can see that the image is quite washed out but its to be expected. So I give the camera an 8/10.

4:38 pm - Saturday, August 11, 2012

#181 Donna

I have this camera and if I had known that it did not have an internal battery and used regular batteries, I would have gotten another model that had the internal battery for recharging.  This was a gift, so, I am kind of stuck.  Be careful, you will use consume batteries like Grant went through Richmond!!!

4:08 pm - Wednesday, August 22, 2012

#182 Sasikumar Mani

I brought this camera months back.. its one of the worst camera i ever brought. Picture quality is very worst. No Image stabilizer.
My Sony cybershot which i brought 8 yrs back is far better than Nikon L120.
I recommend not to buy this camera waste of money. better go for someother model.

7:39 am - Saturday, September 1, 2012

#183 ALEXANDRU

How I find an DC IN cable or charger for this camera (not for accumulators). only for
camera

10:48 am - Saturday, November 10, 2012

#184 Lorenz

It’s simply a cheap camera with a DSLR look. Focus is erratic, image noise is overall present and makes shot quality very poor. No way to use it in long-zoom shots because it won’t focus, same matter for night shots, simply killed by the huge noise.
Getting shots with an ISO above 200 is waste time.
In simple words: don’t buy a L120.

2:29 pm - Wednesday, February 13, 2013

#185 Lesie

I absolutely hate my Nikon Coolpix L120 camera..I have read instruction manual over & over, I have searched online… and this $300 cameria can’t take a good photo to save the world. Don’t belive the “low light, use flash BS” this camera is the worst, a clear pic is a miracle…I had a Canon for 1/2 the price, took great pics, broke….haggled w/Best Buy, ended up with this disapointment…

6:24 am - Wednesday, February 27, 2013

#186 Lorenzo

Optic is good, but sensor is really noisy. The best approach to achieve good perfs is to set resolution to 8 MPixels, the data loss in normal use is meaningless, and gives better control of the sensor noise. Anyway, it is just a point-and-shoot camera with a fine zoom. Worth its bucks.

3:29 pm - Tuesday, April 2, 2013

#187 bernie

Nikon L120, Not fit for purpose, my 85 year old friend had this camera as a present, 2 years later and having taken 550 photos the camera had an error message which meant it needed a Firmware upgrade too version 1.1 it failed to install sent it back to Nikon who said they would see to it free of charge,they came back to say it needed a new printed circuit board, at the cost of £90.50. In these days of care warranties that are up to 7 years, you would think Nikon would have given a free repair.

9:59 am - Friday, August 8, 2014

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, 3 inch LCD, nikon, super-zoom, 14 megapixel, coolpix, super zoom, 21x zoom, 21x, l120, Nikon L120 Review, Nikon Coolpix L120 Review

Tracker Pixel for Entry