Nikon Coolpix L330 Review

3.0
May 30, 2014 | Jack Baker |

Your Comments

11 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 Jenny

Only Nikon could make the IQ of a 20MP camera look like the IQ of a 2MP camera.

5:51 pm - Friday, May 30, 2014

#2 marnix

I never,Never saw sutch a bad pictures in my live.
made by nikon.

Go ahead and in a few Years nikon is out of business.

8:24 pm - Friday, May 30, 2014

#3 togwood

A 20 megapixel 1/2.3 CCD sensor, what on earth were Nikon thinking?
Thanks for the review Photography Blog. This looks like one to avoid.

9:31 pm - Friday, May 30, 2014

#4 johnson

Dear photographers, I recommend all of you to be a part of world’s largest photography network “www YouPic com” sign up with your FB now its free!

9:44 am - Saturday, May 31, 2014

#5 hiral patel

Dear photographers, I recommend all of you to be a part of world’s largest photography network “www YouPic com” sign up with your FB now its free

10:47 am - Saturday, May 31, 2014

#6 Feud

Readers would be better off saving up for a Canon SX50 or similar. Truly the worst quality images I’ve seen for a long time—from any camera (and I own several Nikosn, thankfully better than this piece of junk).

12:45 pm - Saturday, May 31, 2014

#7 BIBIN VARGHESE

I HAVE A DOUBT ABOUT THE NIKON L-330 CAMERA. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT IT’S BATTERY. THE WEBSITE DID NOT MENTION ABOUT IT. WHETHER IT IS NIKON ORIGINAL RECHARGEABLE? OR NON-RECHARGEABLE?. HOW MANY OF YOU PURCHASED THIS CAMERA FROM http://WWW.AMAZON.IN

8:54 am - Thursday, June 5, 2014

#8 monu verma

The Sensing ability is very bed..i will not suggest to buy this camera

7:10 pm - Tuesday, November 11, 2014

#9 Thunderstorms

Nothing was said about the type of battery, and also if it uses charger and if the charger is in the case…

10:20 am - Thursday, November 13, 2014

#10 Amol

suggest me a good camera at cost Rs11000 i decide to purchase nikon l330 but when i read all comment i m confuse…...

11:16 am - Wednesday, November 26, 2014

#11 Poot

Has anyone actually bought one, or are you all just running on conjecture. Just curious, because no one says they own one.

8:27 pm - Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, 3 inch LCD, 720p, nikon, super-zoom, coolpix, super zoom, 20 megapixel, 26x zoom, 26x, l330, Nikon L330 Review, Nikon Coolpix L330 Review

Tracker Pixel for Entry