Nikon Coolpix S3500 Review

4.0
June 11, 2013 | Matt Grayson |

Your Comments

11 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 ktvauve

No samples visible?

10:25 am - Tuesday, June 11, 2013

#2 replica watches

Welcome to our shop!! Please chick my name
http://www.selectcartier.com/

7:51 am - Wednesday, June 26, 2013

#3 replica watches

Welcome to our shop!! Please chick my name
http://www.samewatches.co.uk
http://www.samewatches.co.uk
replica watches
same watches
cheap watches

8:12 am - Friday, June 28, 2013

#4 replica watches

Welcome to our shop!! Please chick my name
http://www.samewatches.co.uk

8:13 am - Friday, June 28, 2013

#5 (replica watches

Welcome to our shop!! Please chick my name

8:15 am - Friday, June 28, 2013

#6 danar

nikon coolpix s 3500 not good, image noise, less

good picture at night

I was disappointed buy this product

12:37 pm - Monday, January 13, 2014

#7 The Iconic

Yes, please let me know your e-mail address and then I will send you the protocol. Thanks for your interest.

6:26 am - Friday, March 21, 2014

#8 John

Truly disappointing. Unable to switch it on after just 2-3 months useage, in fact only charged it once. Helpline so far been unable to help just getting information about firmware when I cant even switch it on!!!! Back to my trusty if a little heavy Canon, never once let me down and great pictures.

3:21 pm - Friday, April 4, 2014

#9 Random Anon

COOLPIX-S3500, very impressive camera.

amazingly detailed, big photos; good quality videos; super small; good pricing; very easy to use even 4 me (never had a camera before).

at night in the complete dark, the photos r not so good, but what did u expect if theres no light at all? lol

so yeah, I’m very impressed with this little device, and I love it.

I recommend it to anyone ,who is not a professional of course.  :)

2:56 am - Friday, April 18, 2014

#10 Nicole

Terrible camera, terrible quality photos. I can’t imagine the point of even making this camera, there must be something wrong with mine - can anyone give advice as how to reduce noise? Simple, still pictures in perfect lighting still come out very blurry.

1:10 pm - Friday, June 13, 2014

#11 Angie

How can I get a copy of the users guide for my Nikon s3500?

7:00 pm - Monday, June 23, 2014

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, compact, review, 720p, wide-angle, hdmi, nikon, beginner, 2.7 inch LCD, coolpix, 20 megapixel, 26mm, 7x zoom, s3500, Nikon Coolpix S3500 Review

Tracker Pixel for Entry