Nikon Coolpix S3500 Review

June 11, 2013 | Matt Grayson | |

Your Comments

16 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 ktvauve

No samples visible?

10:25 am - Tuesday, June 11, 2013

#2 replica watches

Welcome to our shop!! Please chick my name

7:51 am - Wednesday, June 26, 2013

#3 replica watches

Welcome to our shop!! Please chick my name
replica watches
same watches
cheap watches

8:12 am - Friday, June 28, 2013

#4 replica watches

Welcome to our shop!! Please chick my name

8:13 am - Friday, June 28, 2013

#5 (replica watches

Welcome to our shop!! Please chick my name

8:15 am - Friday, June 28, 2013

#6 danar

nikon coolpix s 3500 not good, image noise, less

good picture at night

I was disappointed buy this product

12:37 pm - Monday, January 13, 2014

#7 The Iconic

Yes, please let me know your e-mail address and then I will send you the protocol. Thanks for your interest.

6:26 am - Friday, March 21, 2014

#8 John

Truly disappointing. Unable to switch it on after just 2-3 months useage, in fact only charged it once. Helpline so far been unable to help just getting information about firmware when I cant even switch it on!!!! Back to my trusty if a little heavy Canon, never once let me down and great pictures.

3:21 pm - Friday, April 4, 2014

#9 Random Anon

COOLPIX-S3500, very impressive camera.

amazingly detailed, big photos; good quality videos; super small; good pricing; very easy to use even 4 me (never had a camera before).

at night in the complete dark, the photos r not so good, but what did u expect if theres no light at all? lol

so yeah, I’m very impressed with this little device, and I love it.

I recommend it to anyone ,who is not a professional of course.  :)

2:56 am - Friday, April 18, 2014

#10 Nicole

Terrible camera, terrible quality photos. I can’t imagine the point of even making this camera, there must be something wrong with mine - can anyone give advice as how to reduce noise? Simple, still pictures in perfect lighting still come out very blurry.

1:10 pm - Friday, June 13, 2014

#11 Angie

How can I get a copy of the users guide for my Nikon s3500?

7:00 pm - Monday, June 23, 2014

#12 Bane

A++! I love this camera. for those of you complaining maybe you don’t know how to do the pre focus. mine works perfect and I can take a picture in complete darkness. quality is Amazing. very light and compact. Quality is superb.

2:49 am - Wednesday, October 1, 2014

#13 senko

Bad camera. Blurred photos.

6:27 pm - Monday, April 13, 2015

#14 Noni Nichols

After four months of frequent use, the on/off switch no longer works. It slowed down over the last month - sometimes taking up to 30 seconds to open. Not exactly what you want to capture the unexpected. Took it to be mended and was told it was not mendable. ‘Buy another camera to the same value’. I shall and it won’t be a Nikon. Nothing ever comes near my Panasonic Lumix! Shouldn’t have changed.

12:50 am - Tuesday, April 21, 2015

#15 tony

Magic how can you give this camera a bad write up,wots up with you lot,,, thick as shit I suppose

4:42 pm - Monday, May 4, 2015

#16 ramesh ojha

This camera is not that good like u r saying…it takes 6-7 seconds to take another shot which is like very time consuming. If u want to take shots faster then it is not for you

5:37 am - Friday, July 17, 2015

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, review, compact, wide-angle, 720p, hdmi, nikon, beginner, 2.7 inch LCD, coolpix, 20 megapixel, 26mm, 7x zoom, Nikon Coolpix S3500 Review, s3500

Tracker Pixel for Entry