Nikon Coolpix S6500 Review

4.0
August 9, 2013 | Matt Grayson |

Your Comments

10 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 nijiajia1988

Sometimes come to our shop to see. Here are the most affordable camera

9:08 am - Thursday, August 15, 2013

#2 scarlett

Interested can also learn more:http://www.2deals.net/Battery-Charger/Nikon.html

3:32 am - Wednesday, August 21, 2013

#3 replica handbags

you have got to make sure you happen to be taking advantage of your investments by analyzing the durability & quality in the product or service. This way, you can make sure that you can make use of the item for years & that you don’t squandered your money for something which receives very basically harmed one time couple occasions of use.

8:55 am - Thursday, August 22, 2013

#4 Slurpy

I love my S3000, but I feel like it is getting a little long in the tooth.  It may be time for an upgrade. . .

12:58 am - Friday, August 23, 2013

#5 shamm

very bad experience, blur problem, second photo shot timing too long, picture quality is very low, 16 mega pixle????, o #?#?,buy for 10000/- but just in two week i sold it for only 7000/- and now using Sony DSC HX10V.

6:05 pm - Saturday, September 21, 2013

#6 Steffano Neapolitano

great camera ,best pictures in this class, nice small, light
image quality better like every ixus caleras

4:28 pm - Monday, September 23, 2013

#7 Hilman Syarif

this my first camera, i think this is great camera with 12x zoom, great image quality

1:29 pm - Friday, January 3, 2014

#8 Rajib Banerjee

About the Advantages of the Canon IXUS 510 HS

Every thing is Good, but the Only Problem is One Battery Life is only 40-50 shorts Not More than that.
I Myself as a Photographer experienced within last 2 weeks And if I use Video Recording Snap will be very less.
Some web reviews said that Longer battery life 190 shots but it is not true in my new Cannon IXUS 510HS.
Around 30% more shots per battery charge
I want to sell it only for Poor Battry life,Think U carry a camera to somewhere You get 40 max snaps!

2:26 pm - Friday, February 14, 2014

#9 Rajib Banerjee

Again in Night Flash Photography I don’t understand the HS Technology.Because the Photography in small group and single full light is not sufficient in event photos in door and outdoor also flash is not so good this is same as other parallel.

3:31 pm - Friday, February 14, 2014

#10 JAFAR

please quick reply Nikon Coolpix S6500 vs canon IXUS 265HS

10:03 am - Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, 3 inch LCD, compact, review, 1080p, wide-angle, 16 megapixel, hdmi, nikon, wi-fi, wireless, full hd, wifi, coolpix, cmos, 10fps, 25mm, 12x zoom, bsi, hdr, 300mm, Nikon Coolpix S6500 Review, s6500

Tracker Pixel for Entry