Panasonic Lumix GF6 Review

June 27, 2013 | Mark Goldstein | |

Your Comments

16 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 this website

This is the perfect blog for anyone who wants to know about this topic.

5:32 am - Friday, June 28, 2013

#2 cheaplikeafox

I noticed a few paragraphs in the conclusion are a direct copy and paste from the GF5 such as the statement about ISO range.  Does that mean the ISO range is exactly the same as the previous GF5 with no improvements?

1:57 pm - Saturday, June 29, 2013

#3 nils

This might be a bit off topic but I’m trying to decide if I should get a GF5 or a E-PL3. The kicker is that the GF5 is cheaper (about 50€) but the E-PL3 comes with an additional 40-150mm objective. Which would you guys recommend? I’m in no way a pro photographer and I’m going to be using the camera mainly for portrait’s and travel pictures.

10:36 pm - Wednesday, July 3, 2013

#4 Allie

How does this camera fare against an Olympus EPen3? I’m wondering if I should get this GF6 and sell my EP3…

4:18 pm - Monday, July 8, 2013

#5 Lucy

I’m trying to decide between the GF6 and Pen E P5. Any thoughts anyone?

7:59 am - Wednesday, July 17, 2013

#6 William

nils, doesn’t really matter. tho 150mm is not usefull for portrait.

Allie:GF6 is ofcourse now better then the ep3, tho i would not sell the ep3 just to get the gf5, unless you can get a very good deal on the gf6 and can sell the ep3 high

Lucythe ep5 is almost double the gf6 price so not good to compare.

3:52 am - Sunday, July 21, 2013

#7 Ian

I can’t believe they’re still making cameras primitive enough to have to take a CompactFlash memory in this day and age.

7:13 pm - Sunday, July 21, 2013

#8 nijiajia1988

Your camera is really good, but have time to come to our shop to see, but also to be able to choose a good camera

7:50 am - Friday, August 16, 2013

#9 al

ive got gf6 but cant seem to find a macro feature on it anywhere?

8:27 am - Sunday, April 20, 2014

#10 thesis writing service

The Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF6 ($599.99 direct with lens) is the organization’s new passage level mirrorless camera, and beside a fairly moderate shot-to-shot rate, its a strong entertainer

10:08 am - Wednesday, July 1, 2015

#11 facebook ratings service

The things are looking really nice and thanks for the share.

5:24 am - Sunday, August 2, 2015

#12 Literature Review Help

I still use my Nikon Coolpix L340. I think its a great camera. Why? It has not disappointed me yet.
https://www.literaturereviewhelp.com

8:38 am - Thursday, January 14, 2016

#13 Buy dissertation online

Panansonic lumix gf6- I am looking for reviews of cameras available in the market. Because I need to write a dissertation related to marketing.

9:24 am - Wednesday, March 30, 2016

#14 Genuine Creative Writing Aid

I always thought that Nikon and Canon are the best cameras until I came across panasonic lumix gf6. Thanks a lot for always providing us with reliable information about cameras.

11:50 am - Friday, April 1, 2016

#15 Descriptive Paper Editors

I have had the chance of using Panasonic Lumix gf6 and I can confidently say that this camera does not disappoint. I like the fact that it has a high resolution that enables you to take very clear pictures.

11:55 am - Friday, April 1, 2016

#16 Zeeshan

I have panasoic DMC-GF6 but its language is in Chinese. I want change in english how can it possible. waiting ur reply

7:21 am - Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, 3 inch LCD, compact, compact system camera, 16 megapixel, 720p, wi-fi, mirrorless, wireless, wifi, touch-screen, micro four thirds, touchscreen, touch screen, 1080i, CSC, high definition, 20fps, 4.2fps, dmc GF6, dmc-GF6, GF6, panasonic GF6, Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF6 Review

Tracker Pixel for Entry