Samsung ST5500 Review

4.5
July 28, 2010 | Mark Goldstein |

Your Comments

7 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 Paulo Plentz

Seems a great toy. IQ is good, video is good.

A tech toy for those thirst for future things…The LCD is nothing less then awesome!

9:05 pm - Wednesday, July 28, 2010

#2 Paulo Plentz

The link of the video is not working….please fix it.

Tks

12:30 pm - Thursday, July 29, 2010

#3 Brad

heavy as a mammooth.

as huge as d-slr.


i wud go for something handier unless i am into bodybuilding. lol

8:56 am - Sunday, August 1, 2010

#4 kai

man, the left side is extremly weak..I do not know if u got a defect one…otherwise seems like a fatal problem…

1:20 am - Tuesday, August 17, 2010

#5 joey

battery is getting hot when your using the camera and also when you use the wi-fi, pls. advise me on what to do, i just bought my unit 3-days ago, thank you

11:58 am - Tuesday, September 14, 2010

#6 socrfan

Got one, not heavy, easy to use and the picture quality, which I don’t feel is bad at all, is more than enough for my uses. Most of us tweak our photos a bit anyway after they get in the computer. Do like the WIFI feature. All in all I’m happy with my purchase especially since I got it at a discount at Best Buy.

2:16 am - Sunday, October 10, 2010

#7 pavel

Question - Panorama Shot

Hi folks, does it have ‘panorama shot’? if so, how it works, is it similar to fuji, sony and others?...thx

4:07 pm - Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, review, 720p, hdmi, wi-fi, wireless, 14 megapixel, 7x zoom, AMOLED, bluetooth, dlna, 3.7 inch screen, cl80, st5500, Samsung CL80 Review, Samsung ST5500 Review

Tracker Pixel for Entry