Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H20 Review

4.5
June 12, 2009 | Zoltan Arva-Toth |

Your Comments

166 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#101 Sarvy

Can any1 help me to decide between Canon Powershot SX120 and Sony DSC H20.

I checkd SX120 n it had some noise in zoomed pics. DSC H20 has many advantages ovr SX120. But i hav not actually used both the cameras.

Shall i buy DCS20. Any advices??
ThAnKs In AdVancE :-)

2:14 pm - Tuesday, November 24, 2009

#102 ok5

thanks Brandon,
very nice comments,
I really liked the camera,
but like everybody I just want to make one shot , and I want it to be a good one.
Zeiss lens impresses me,
the size is great too,
you almost can carry it in your pocket.
but for the wide angle there comes the question,
either go to Canon G11, which is wide lens but do not have the zoom, but good picture quality,
or panasonic lumix gf1, which has both wide angle and zoom but not a viewfinder, and expensive.
or sony hx1 looks ok but it is waaay big.
just confused,
but thanks anyway,

6:17 pm - Wednesday, November 25, 2009

#103 SteveC

Okay, I just bought this camera yesterday and I’m looking forward to taking great pictures and videos, however after reading through all the reviews, I’m concerned about accessing the videos for downloading to my computer. Has anyone easily resolved this issue yet?

3:21 pm - Thursday, November 26, 2009

#104 Gary

SteveC,

The issue is that Picasa has difficulty displaying the videos. I have Picasa, and what I found is that if I load the videos using Sony’s PMB software that comes with the camera first, then the videos will also display on Picasa. But, they won’t display on Picasa unless you also use PMB. Don’t ask me to explain it. I don’t like the PMB software too much and use Picasa whenever I can. Also, I use a memory card reader to download to the computer, not any USB cord coming from the camera to the computer. Good luck - it is a good camera once you get the hang of its nuances. Indoor shots can be a challenge, but many shots turn out rich and beautiful.

Thanks,

Gary

8:19 pm - Thursday, November 26, 2009

#105 SteveC

Thanks Gary,
Pretty sad that it should have to this difficult to ensure ease of transfer and viewing. Thanks, I’ll follow your suggestion, I’ll load the software first and try to access the video file accordingly prior to accessing via Picasa.

Steve

8:52 pm - Thursday, November 26, 2009

#106 Gary

Steve,

Remember that both softwares have an icon to access the videos only - it makes it easier to see if they uploaded correctly.

10:07 pm - Thursday, November 26, 2009

#107 ok5

thanks Brandon.
I just became crazy , reading every single review abaut the compact class.
and the micro four thirds,
and everything.
It seems like there is no perfect camera,
not all in one,
sth is missing always,
either the built in flash,
or viewfinder,
or wide angle,
or the zoom,
or HD recording.
should I delay the purchase and wait for the new years new stuff,
or just buy this carl zeiss and enjoy the zoom,
I dont know,
today is black friday,
lets see what happens.
ok5.

8:05 am - Friday, November 27, 2009

#108 Stepphan

Hi,
I’m new to photography and I’m in love with it..I’ve owned the DSC H20 for the last 4 months or so. I shoot mostly in manual mode in order to learn to adapt to different light settings like the back of my hand,  or at least I’m getting there..
I now work at the photography section at my job frankly due to the exceptional quality of photos taken using with this camera…
Experienced photographers say that my photographs show my passion for photography…I’m always complemented..Thank you Sony

9:04 pm - Friday, November 27, 2009

#109 LovePhotos

I’ve look through lots of reviews, both from professionals and buyers, and also compared the camera with a few other cameras before deciding to go ahead with my purchase.

I must say I’m very satisfied with Sony DSC H20!

*Read the manual and try out all the functions available, you’ll be able to take really good photos and you’ll love it.*

The features are fun and good, the quality of the photo is clear and sharp and the colours are brilliant!
I’ve not tried taking the photo in low light environment so I’m not very sure about the noise level at High ISO yet.

Videos recorded are seriously, good!
When you zoom in on your subject, the camera doesn’t lose its focus (some camera has the zooming feature but the camera will lose its focus and the video will be blurred and then slowly regain its clarity), it’s clear throughout even when you zoom in! The colours in the videos are good too! As good as the photos! =D

One really cute thing about this camera is that there’s 4 different slideshow effects for you to choose from to play your photos and 4 different music comes with it! AND you can upload your own music too!

Some people have claimed that having a lens cap is troublesome as they’ll forget to take it off and they won’t be able to take any photos. It’s not a problem to me and I think it’s a really minor problem. Once you’re used to your camera, you’ll naturally remember to take off the lens cap and what’s so difficult about that? 

The only problem I have is that the volume of the video/slideshow is kind of soft and I don’t know how to adjust the volume. =/

If you’re going for good quality photos, I recommend this =) Then again, do familiarize yourself with your camera and make the most of the functions to take great photos!

2:51 am - Saturday, November 28, 2009

#110 bstv

CONFESSIONS OF A POOLSIDE PAPARAZZO
I bought my H20 for its generous zoom and fast autofocus, and its zone focusing (1-3-7m-infinity), vital when shooting through foliage, venetian blinds, mosquito nets or windscreens; I routinely and unashamedly use the 760 mm focal length equivalent you get with the x2 “precision” digital zoom setting (I take artefacts and noise in my stride just like the grain in available-light pictures of the previous century shot on b & w stock pushed to 1000-3000 ASA).

NOSE-STABILIZED MOON SHOTS
the image stabilisation is so good I can take a pix of the gibbous Moon at night or dusk (80ASA, manual mode 1/320 f:4.4) “hand-held” so to speak, i.e. leaning on a wall, the bottom left-hand corner of the H20 resting on my nose while I try to get the Moon in the center of the field with my unfocused eye half an inch from the screen. I also got the moons of Jupiter with a tripod and a longer exposure – not too long, because with a 20x magnification celestial bodies do move across the screen as our goodly Earth revolves on its axis: you should not hesitate too long after having painfully placed the star of your choice in the exact center of the field, especially with the self-timer set on 10 seconds to kill vibrations. While I am on the subject of night sky photography (belatedly answering post #65 from RAYAZ): 1. with the maximum exposure time available in manual mode, i.e. 30 seconds, you’ll surely get trails, not punctual stars or planets; 2. planets and stars, small and colorless, look better on a slightly colored sky, in the first hour after sunset, especially Venus as evening star; generously bracket your shots; 3. the most interesting part of the Moon is the terminator, the twilight zone between light and darkness, where the rims of craters stand out, but you have to overexpose the rest of the Moon—especially the crescent—to get them; 4: with White Balance on auto, you get the true color of our satellite, i.e. rather disappointing shades of grey; 5: if you have doubts about focusing (and this is also the case in normal daylight extreme telephotography) try the “infinity” zone setting in the Menu, but the “fixed” distance setting is apparently not kicked into action before the shutter release button is pressed at least half-way, just like the autofocus.

PARIS IN THE SPRING
the only thing I really miss is an accessory shoe where I would fit a nice Cosina 40mm optical finder for street photography with the aforementioned zone focusing (or just letting the autofocus do his job).

BUBBLE LEVEL HELPS BRING BACK DUSTY MEMORIES
if you have a good copy stand and a cheap light-box and the H20 in between (use a bubble level to align those 3 items), you can start duplicating old slides and negs, full-frame AND half-frame (with a bit of zooming); there is of course a degree of corner distortion, but cropping the picture to the 3/4 format or narrower lessens it. The picture quality is not excellent but good enough to force you to touch up manually and individually all those minute defects a dedicated scanner with IR dust detection would automatically delete.

CATCH THAT GIRL ON A SWING!
amusingly enough, “stopping down” the lens does not give more depth-of-field, since the lens has no iris, just a 5x grey filter that pops in and out with an audible click; this can be critical when shooting in any other mode than Manual with the zoom at full extension; if you are tempted to systematically use a higher ASA (say, 100 or 200 instead of 80) in the hope that the camera will choose the bigger lens opening (4.4) and a shorter shutter speed, think twice, because the H20 may still choose the smaller “lens opening” (10) and a slower shutter speed if it decides there’s enough light (outdoors, bright sun, for instance)... without giving you more depth-of-field. If you need a really fast shutter speed, try the Manual mode or the dedicated Advance Sport Shooting mode. In short, here I’m lamenting the lack of an aperture-priority mode.

DISTURBING FRONTAL EXCRESCENCE
has anybody seen pictures of the x0.7 Sony wide-angle converter (codename VCL-DH0758)? I mean pix of the H20 with the device, because it’ supposed to be 90mm wide in front while the H20 is an unassuming 66mm high. And it’s not even a fisheye lens!

Have fun with your H20!

10:19 pm - Saturday, November 28, 2009

#111 Andrea

Hi,

I am an avid concert goer and I’m wondering if anyone has experience with this camera’s ability to take good concert pictures? This is mainly what I like to take pictures of so it’s important to me.
Thank you :-)

8:19 pm - Sunday, December 6, 2009

#112 Juccy

I bought this camera about 6 months ago and i love it…..

2:29 pm - Tuesday, December 15, 2009

#113 Pinehurst

Just went to the Fuji site and the F70 reads great.  The net is that it isn’t in the same league as the H20.  The video is only 640X480 vs 720p HD on the Sony.  The Sony super macro lens is a must for me.

Cnet gave the Fuji 3 1/2 stars.

5:32 pm - Tuesday, December 15, 2009

#114 G

I just bought this and am very impressed w/ the quality for the price. I highly recommend it. Great pics. Easy to use. Some manual control. Plenty of options to get good shots.
It’s a great camera in between a compact and a SLR.

5:43 pm - Friday, December 18, 2009

#115 mitzu

First of all sorry if my english is bad.
I bought this camera for a week now.I have nothing to complain about this camera (except the fact that some pictures I took indoors are a little bit blurry…but maybe this is because my lack of experience) but it seems the LCD screen is a little bit fuzzy,not so clear (I had it compare with a Samsung digital camera LCD);it looks like pixels are moving (I know it sounds stupid but this is the feeling I get).Is it me or there are others who noticed that?

9:27 am - Wednesday, December 23, 2009

#116 Sushant

the trouble that i feel and that can damage the camera is the lens cover . dont let anyone else handle the camera and if you are doing so make sure u are there and you remove the lens cover , also at times it takes a long time to click pics

2:30 pm - Wednesday, December 23, 2009

#117 Kim

I just traded in my Canon SX120IS for the SONY H20 and am so much happier ! The Canon took beautiful pics but the “AA” batteries simply didn’t give it enough power. I had it for less than a month, and had to charge my rechargeables 3 times (!). It also had horrendous flash “recycle” times, again due to 2x AAs. I am sticking with lithium batteries from now on ! Even though popping off the cap is a “touch” annoying, I found having to manually pop up the flash on the Canon much more annoying. As for the battery life of Sony, I read that the bright screen (default setting) eats up batteries…I changed mine to “normal” in Set-Up menu.

4:30 pm - Thursday, December 24, 2009

#118 Val

We got this camera for Christmas, and it takes incredible pictures. I am still learning how to use it as I am a total beginner, but was wondering if you have it in auto mode taking a picture inside, the flash is sooooooo much more than you need it to be, picture comes out overexposed, iso scene setting without flash is better. Is there a way to turn the flash setting down? I’ve been thru the menu and even on manual, I don’t see it, thanks, Val

1:55 pm - Friday, January 1, 2010

#119 Kim

VAL-It might help to turn OFF the AF Illuminator (Fill Flash) under Settings (Suitcase Icon)...I personally don’t find the flash too strong but will try it without the AF Illuminator to see if it makes a difference.

3:53 pm - Friday, January 1, 2010

#120 Rebekah

I take tons of pictures of dogs, and I’m having a horrible time trying to get clear pictures indoors when they’re moving.  If I use the sports setting, the pictures turn out very dark and grainy.  Can anyone help me out?

4:28 am - Saturday, January 2, 2010

#121 Corrie

We got this for Christmas and I am having trouble getting pictures of my kids indoors… they turn out blurry. I know a couple people have mentioned this already, but I was hoping for someone with more experience to offer some advice. I pretty much only take pictures of my kids and they never sit still…. Can anyone recommend a good site that might help me learn more about taking pictures? I am guessing the problem I’m having is because I don’t know enough about how to use a camera. Everyone else seems to love this camera and I feel disappointed… my pictures are blurry. I read the manual, but that didn’t help. Any advice would be appreciated!

3:00 am - Sunday, January 3, 2010

#122 Pinehurst

Corrie,

1.  Do not use more zoom than is absolutely necessary.
2.  Hold the camera very steady.  Hold your arms close to your body and hold the camera with both hands… buy a mono-pod from WalWart if you cannot keep the camera steady.
3.  SQUEEZE the shutter button—- never punch at it.
4.  Make sure image stabilisation is turned on.
5.  Be sure the flash is turned on too.
6.

3:51 am - Sunday, January 3, 2010

#123 Cindi

I received this camera for Christmas and have been giving it a test run, especially in comparison to my Canon Powershot SD850. Although I love the zoom and the Intelligent shooting features, I noticed a definite “blandness” in the color quality, especially compared to my Canon.  In many cases I took the exact same shot with each camera so I could compare and the Sony’s shots just looked pale.  I tried changing the setting to vivid, but that seems to only apply while in program mode. I wondered if I am the only one who has noticed this or if perhaps someone has a suggestion of something I am missing.  Am considering taking it back as I don’t want to have to edit every photo in terms of color saturation. Thanks!

10:33 pm - Thursday, January 7, 2010

#124 Haleem

I have this camera. Its fine in this range for a person who want MP and Optical Zoom. Movie quality is very good. Battery timings is also good.
One problem is that on system when we zoom its picture on computer then its pixels start breaking very early as compared to some Nikon Cameras. So i think that comparatively Nikon’s Lens is more powerful than Sony.

10:09 am - Saturday, January 16, 2010

#125 Pete

Is this camera easy to use for a complete novice? My mum is looking for a camera and I was wondering if this will be easy enough for her and produce some quality pictures. She would be using only automatic mode maybe some scenes but this might already be to hard for her.

Any ideas?

3:14 pm - Monday, January 18, 2010

#126 Connell

Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H20 is one of the best camera. It is a 10 MP camera. The camera takes pictures in JPEG and Motion JPEG Format and can capture both still and video footage. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H20 is not a light weight phone and cannot easily fit in one’s pocket. The photo quality is very good. It is very user friendly camera. For more details refer http://www.digitaldesires.net/sony-cyber-shot-dsc-h20-an-excellent-compact-megazoom-camera.html

6:12 am - Friday, January 22, 2010

#127 Haleem

Hi every one, i m user of H-20. Its a good camera but i m facing one problem. In night photography some Balloon apperas some time in outdoor pictures. I m wonder why it appears. I m new user so if some one can help how to protect it.
Some people say that its just dust particles and some say that its bcause of weak lenz.
Help plz…

hhs

7:43 am - Tuesday, January 26, 2010

#128 Praveen

Great comments on the camera. I think I will go for this one. But I was just going through the other cameras and the one that caught my attention was the Lumix FZ 35/38. It would be great if someone could just point out as to which would be a better camera to have. I am really confused as both have good reviews and features. [P.S I have keen interest in outdoor/nature photography(and sometimes taking group snaps)]

12:09 am - Thursday, January 28, 2010

#129 Mahesh Suranagi

guys ... can any one explain, how to put movies from pc into camera… coz i tried to put movie into camera once n the camera had few problems with its software… any suggesstions pls?
I want to watch movies in TV using my sony DSC H20 is that possible?

2:41 pm - Thursday, January 28, 2010

#130 Victoria

My Husband Bought me this camera for christmas and I took 86 pictures within an hour! I totally Love my new Camera! He always makes fun of me cuz I can’t do anything without taking a picture. I wish I could post A few photos to show people who are wanting to buy it how beautiful the pictures come out! I give it a solid 10!!!

7:05 pm - Sunday, February 7, 2010

#131 atul bafna

MY H20 TAKES REAL BLURRY PICTURES AT NIGHT WHEN USING WITHOUT FLASH.IS IT NORMAL TO HAVE BLURRY PICTURES IN NIGHT WHEN FLASH IS OFF??DO ANY OTHER CONSUMER FACE SIMILAR PROBLEMS WITH THIS CAMERA??..PLEASE TAKE OUT TIME TO MAIL ME @ .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) ..thanks.

10:14 pm - Saturday, March 20, 2010

#132 Pranay Mathur

Hi Guys,

I was planning to buy DSC-H20 and was quite impressed by the reviews and the comments posted here. But when i went to the shop to look at the picture quality. i came across this camera “Nikon Coolpix L100”. This camera is cheaper and has 5x optical zoom more than the sony. it has better wide area capturing but movie recording is better with the sony. Now i am confused. Please help me choose as on paper the Nikon looks better than the sony but my heart says to go for sony.

Kindly help me reach a decision.

Cheers!! :)

9:23 pm - Monday, March 22, 2010

#133 Pinehurst

Pranay,

Look before you leap.  Read what CNET thinks:
http://reviews.cnet.com/digital-cameras/nikon-coolpix-l100/4505-6501_7-33517678.html

End of story

10:21 pm - Monday, March 22, 2010

#134 Annie

I’m super intrested in this camera, and I’ve seen nothing but good reviews. It seems that macro looks really good (and this is my most favorite setting), but what is you owners of DSC-H20’s opinion of indoor and nightime photos?

My past two digital cameras took horrible night photos… and I was wondering if this one would be like that too. Thanks!

3:46 am - Thursday, March 25, 2010

#135 70667

Got it about a month ago. Good value for money. Would recommend for any hobby photographer who pays attention to image quality.

12:24 pm - Monday, April 5, 2010

#136 juan

just wondering if anyone has used the underwater function with this camera. looking at buying it for scuba diving? any other cameras you would sugest.

6:46 pm - Thursday, April 8, 2010

#137 Monty Python

I sold my TZ7 (ZS3) Panasonic which was a fantastic camera.  However, the Sony Cybershot DSC-H20 is just as good with more manual flexibility.  The quality of pictures are both rated 4.5 and I would agree with that.  Like the feel of the H20 - great for bigger hands.  Also has a great visual appeal.

7:26 am - Friday, April 9, 2010

#138 Harish

Can any one suggest me how to clean “Cam Lens”.....

3:34 am - Monday, April 12, 2010

#139 70667

@cleaning the lens ...

Use a soft cloth which is not so furry that small speck of fabric remain on the lens. Or you can buy a proper lens cleaning cloth too.

7:12 am - Monday, April 12, 2010

#140 Harish

tnks…is there any solutions to clean lens

5:50 pm - Monday, April 12, 2010

#141 Mark

Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H55 vs. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H20?Which has the better overall performance? Mainly im looking for a camera that performs well at concerts(Dance competitions, but…same thing). But I still dont want to give up on picture quality.

1:00 am - Saturday, April 17, 2010

#142 70667

Am not familiar with the DSC-H55

8:02 am - Saturday, April 17, 2010

#143 Everton P

Hello,

Excelent review.
Really helpful.

Regards,
Everton

11:07 pm - Wednesday, May 12, 2010

#144 sandman

Hi I’m amateur user of this camera. It takes brilliant pics in the day and amazing videos, but whenever I use the flash at night, most of my pics get ‘light distortion’ or blur in them, either with a light blur or movement blur. What am I doing wrong?

12:16 am - Sunday, May 16, 2010

#145 70667

I don’t get the blur-problems u describe in the dark. I mainly used mode and images in night/dark environs are just ok. About moving high speed objects, I think this camera is not so good. It is essentially for still photography. I hope this is helpful.

8:52 am - Sunday, May 16, 2010

#146 Pramod

Hi,

Am contemplating between the Sony DSC H20 and the Fujifilm S1800.

You’ve concluded that the DSC H20 is Highly Recomended and the S1800 as just Recomended.

But looking at the Image Quality page of both reviews, I’m kind of frightened by the Red-eye problem in those H20 images, while the S1800 images shows very little Red-eye.

I’m all impressed by the DSC H20, but for this Red-eye issue.

I understand that the Red-eye is not the only criterion on which you rate a Camera, but still, could you please advise me between the Sony DSC H20 and the Fujifilm S1800.

The purpose of my camera, (atleast for now) is to capture images of my new born baby. Hence do not wish to see my baby red-eyed :-)

8:32 pm - Monday, May 31, 2010

#147 Sushant

Sony H-20 has been the best camera i have ever purchased sleeker than H50 . the main difference in H-50 is it looks more professional as it is big in size and has a neck strap you can add lenses to it . feels good

6:46 pm - Thursday, July 1, 2010

#148 Slava

i’ve owned a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H20 since december of 09. great camera! lately though, my images started to look blurry on close up, although some are crystal clear. i can’t pin point the problem. Are the setting off? i use it on ieasy. Please help!!!

8:40 pm - Tuesday, July 6, 2010

#149 HADI

hi.i have a sony dsc-H20 but i dont know ! , can it support any lense to more zoom to take photos.please guide me if it can support send me what model of lenses can support by dsc-H20.i,m com from iran-kurdistan-baneh.please answer me shortly.thanks.

3:29 pm - Wednesday, July 7, 2010

#150 Pinehurst

Slava,

Clean your lens!

6:06 pm - Wednesday, July 7, 2010

#151 Elizabeth

Concerning Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-H20 trouble shooting:
Even with a fresh battery pac, my 8 month old camera is suddenly producing a reddish/orange/yellow cast over the photos. The photos are also blurry. This has just begun to occur in the past two days. This is happening with about 50% of the photos.I am looking for advice on how to remedy this issue.

12:34 pm - Wednesday, July 21, 2010

#152 Pinehurst

Try carefully cleaning your lens.  Mine had a hardly noticeable finger mark which ruined my pics…cleaned the lens and camera is like new.

12:45 pm - Wednesday, July 21, 2010

#153 Elizabeth

Hi, yes, thank you for your advice. I just examined the lens, and although I do not see anything there, I will clean it carefully. However, I do not think that is the problem as all of the photos are not affected. Only about 50%, and they are interspaced…not continual. Thank you again.

1:16 pm - Wednesday, July 21, 2010

#154 Nancy

I can’t get the PMB software to launch. The welcome page appears and then it shuts down. I’ve had this problem with Vista as well as Win 7. Any solution out there at this point?

6:12 pm - Wednesday, July 21, 2010

#155 Mary

Love the cam. Best quality for an affordale price. Believe me.. Its worth every penny!!!!!

6:11 pm - Thursday, July 29, 2010

#156 Mary

Love the cam. Best quality for an affordale price. Worth every penny!!!!! Cannot be compared to an SLR but way better than all other cam’s when compared to quality, price and flexibility.

6:15 pm - Thursday, July 29, 2010

#157 sneakydalts

Have had this camera for nearly a year now and I really regret changing from our Sony DSC W12 as all the pictures I have taken have a very grey tone to them compared to the ones taken with the W12… It does have some excellent features such as the smile detection have just upgraded to a Sony A230 SLR camera in the hope of better quality pics…

10:29 pm - Monday, September 27, 2010

#158 John Price

A number of Sony cameras, and the H20 is no exception, may not have a button which can be readily dedicated to quickly access ISO settings or exposure comensation. All is not lost as the Menu button will serve this purpose for one of these requirements as follows. Access the menu, go to, for example, exposure compensation and adjust accordingly. Return to Shooting Mode and the next time you access the Menu you will immediately go to your last feature, eg exposure compensation. Your Menu button is effectively your dedicated button.

10:56 am - Wednesday, September 29, 2010

#159 Elizabeth

I have the Sony H10 and am going to get the H20 tomorrow. I took the most fantastic macro’s of flowers with my H10 but feel like upgrading a bit.

I Googled just about every camera available in the price range I can afford, and the H20 comes out on top each and every time.

I’m looking forward to seeing what I can accomplish with the H20.

2:26 pm - Monday, October 11, 2010

#160 Mamun Al Hassan

It’s nice Digital camera. But it’s battery time is short.

6:42 am - Thursday, October 28, 2010

#161 Zipperhead

Does anyone know if the Sony Cybershot DSC-H20 has the ability to shoot in panorama mode? Or some kind of sticth-assist feature to it?

7:19 pm - Monday, January 10, 2011

#162 john Price

It doesn’t have a panorama mode as such but you can shoot in 16:9 format which is near panorama.

12:03 am - Tuesday, January 11, 2011

#163 matt mc

I have this camera and have sporatic picture quality. The flash takes so long to go everyone is done smiling…. Also seems to be to bright sometimes. I have taken the flash off and got some great pictures but everything has to be perfectly still. Can anyone comment on the best settings for everyday picture taking?

8:10 pm - Monday, March 14, 2011

#164 Saurabh

beautiful camera i have ever handled with latest features with HD clarity and much more to see in it

7:27 am - Friday, July 22, 2011

#165 Danira

Hello…can someone please tell me how to turn the volume up in this camera. I’ve tried everything, even read the manual, but I just can’t find how to turn the volume up and my videos sound very low. Please help.

8:51 pm - Monday, March 26, 2012

#166 James Raj

I want to record video from H20 on a computer with an external mic connected to computer. Can some one help how to do this ?

3:48 am - Thursday, March 6, 2014

Entry Tags

hd video, 3 inch LCD, 720p, super-zoom, 10 megapixel, 10x zoom, Cybershot, Sony DSC-H20, Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H20, Sony H20

Tracker Pixel for Entry