Canon IXUS 155 Review

4.0
July 18, 2014 | Matt Grayson |

Your Comments

7 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 Jan Visser

Nice review! I am wondering though, it looks as if these pictures are not as good as the Powershot SX600 HS. Is the powershot a much better camera or are the pictures taken just not as good because of weather or because of the subjects?

8:27 pm - Tuesday, July 22, 2014

#2 Mazza

Had this given to me for a gift and think it is shocking that there isn’t a small memory card to get started and also there isn’t a cable to transfer pictures onto my laptop….very disappointed!!! Canon, please do the right thing and send me a cable…FREE OF CHARGE????

1:25 pm - Tuesday, September 9, 2014

#3 bamakp

Hello,

I was wondering, if there’s a “fish-eye” option like in the Canon Ixus 265 HS?

Thank you.

5:51 pm - Monday, September 22, 2014

#4 Jenn

Deciding between this and Powershot A3400 (or A3200).

I know Powershot is better than Ixus but Powershot was manufactured at least 2 years ago. So I’m worrying if Powershots will easily depreciate/deteriorate?

Thank you!

6:12 am - Saturday, October 4, 2014

#5 Noni

Dhur bal

6:57 am - Wednesday, November 12, 2014

#6 Sketch

Well i have some problem with canon 155 ixus. The Shot Key is not working fine and i have to press several times to click the pictures.

9:49 pm - Monday, November 17, 2014

#7 Tushar Adak

its awesome ..

8:27 am - Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, 3 inch LCD, compact, review, 720p, test, beginner, 24mm, 20 megapixel, 10x zoom, 3 inch, point and shoot, Canon IXUS 155 Review, ixus 155

Tracker Pixel for Entry