Canon PowerShot SX230 HS Review

4.5
May 25, 2011 | Matt Grayson |

Your Comments

51 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 rnma100

¨Image quality is on a par with the previous SX210, that is to say very good, despite the slight increase in megapixels from 10 to 12.¨
SX210 has 14 megapixels, so there is a decrease, not an increase in the SX230.

8:47 pm - Wednesday, May 25, 2011

#2 Web Free Files

Thinking about purchasing the Canon PowerShot SX230. Thanks for the nice review

11:15 pm - Wednesday, May 25, 2011

#3 Richard

????
“Image quality is on a par with the previous SX210, that is to say very good, despite the slight increase in megapixels from 10 to 12…”
Well well well… SX210 has 14mp, please see the link, like ‘THEY’ said: http://www.photographyblog.com/reviews/canon_powershot_sx210_is_review/

5:52 am - Thursday, May 26, 2011

#4 Low Budget Dave

The image quality on the samples is very good for this sensor size.  Is this my imagination, or is this quite a bit better IQ than the 210?  Did Canon change their jpg engine or something?

8:06 am - Thursday, May 26, 2011

#5 DanielLiveC

Thanks for the review, my pocket camera just died and I’m looking for a new one.

10:15 am - Thursday, May 26, 2011

#6 CHFels

From reviews here and at other sites, the image quality seems to be MUCH better than the SX210, thanks to the CMOS and reduction in megapixels.

My main concerns with this camera are:  battery life, and purple fringing.  Comments from owners of this camera about these two points would be welcome.

10:17 am - Thursday, May 26, 2011

#7 Max Schramm

Nice but very canon-friendly review of a good camera.
But you did everything not to demonstrate the main weakness of the SX, its highlight clipping!

Thats because you do not show more than one pic with lots of blue or blue-white sky and strong shaddow-sun contrasts.
So you will not see the CA & PurpleFringing- Problem, too.
Please add some more samples concerning this matter!

10:44 pm - Thursday, May 26, 2011

#8 Bill Krenz

I cannot tell from the sample photos how the SX230 handles dynamic range. Looking at the samples, I would guess not very well since the sky is all faded out (although perhaps that is the way it was?). I would prefer samples that are usually shown of a shot down an alley with a mix of shade and sun and people near and far so you can really get a sense of how a camera does in difficult situations. Also how about more low light hand held samples?

Some of the cannons, if you want to go to center point metering, you have to set this this each time you turn it on. Most other brands will keep the focus you last chose, which is a more handy way to implement the focus. How does the SX230 work re metering?

12:22 am - Friday, May 27, 2011

#9 LVArturs

SX230 vs TZ10

Which one should I choose (in terms of picture quality)?

11:39 am - Friday, May 27, 2011

#10 Elie Boujaoude

I am really impressed with the SX-230 picture quality in low light. It renders the cleanest quality I’ve ever seen from a compact camera.
However, I am frustrated with its power consumption, especially with GPS tracking activated. One day I had 4 batteries depleted w/o using flash heavily.
Another annoying issue is the pop-up flash that imposes itself on the user even when it’s not needed.

8:21 pm - Friday, May 27, 2011

#11 Fabio

-Finnaly got mine after so many good reviews. I own a Nikon S8100 (10 X zoom) that I like very much but since I like to take pictures of airplanes , the extra zoom is important. The 14 x zoom is really good , but vignetting is quite high, the borders get much darker than the center, it’s very easy to see in sky pictures, sometimes it’s a beautifull efect, but I’m sure that’s a concern for many people.
  Battery life is very short even with GPS off and low light is reasonable, Nikon does a much better job, IS is good , Nikon VR is better. Overall in chalenging situation is much easier to get a good shot with the Nikon . In daylight both are very close in IQ and that means very good.
  Dinamic range is ok but the Nikon has a special HDR mode that’s outstanding.
  Filming is good with Nikon, but is better with Canon.
  It’s clear for me that they aimed shooting movies as preference, that’s the only reason why a camera has a 16:9 LCD, it’s wonderfull for filming, it’s awfull for pictures because you have a tiny LCD if you choose 4:3 or 3:2 formats, the 16:9 is just a cropped picture, but if that’s your favorite format then the Canon SX230 is a better choice.
  Since I have been taking pictures with SLRs for the past 40 years, it’s weird to use 16:9 in photos and then I have only a ridiculous image to work with, Nikon’s traditional LCD is big and beautifull, with double the resolution of Canon’s. I took the same picture with both cameras and comparing the images with them side by side is a joke. That for me is a deal breaker. I have already ordered the Nikon S9100 with 18 X zoom.
  Someone mentioned canon friendly review, I have that feeling too.

9:50 pm - Friday, May 27, 2011

#12 Jim

Although a wonderful camera ....you crucially missed its one major negative compared to the Oly, Panny, Nikon, Sony, Casio small superzoom competition…


The Canon’s widest angle coverage is a much more limiting 28mm rather than the much more useful 24mm/25mm that the competition has.

3mm at wide angle coverage is a big deal!

7:56 pm - Sunday, May 29, 2011

#13 Jim

How did you miss the biggest minus in the Canon compared to the competitive small superzooms?

Canon only 28mm wide.

Nikon, Sony, Panny etc. 24/25mm wide.

A very notable difference in wide angle coverage capability!

8:01 pm - Sunday, May 29, 2011

#14 Fabio

The difference in wide is important but that’s something you can live with if the camera is really good, Nikon S8100 is only 30mm wide, but it’s an outstanding camera. I own now the Nikon S8100, the Nikon P500 and the Canon SX230, I believe that all of them have the same sensor wich is excellent.
  I’ve made already comments about this Canon and I would like to add the results of my last tests. I took some night airplanes (parked) photos at my local airport and the night mode w/o tripod is very good. Next day I went to a park to do one of my favorite types of shooting wich is macro and the results were awfull, this camera is really bad at macro, I tried all kinds of settings but the best I could do wasn’t even close to what the Nikon S8100 can do, latter I found some reviewers that came to the same conclusion.
My conclusions on this camera is that it has a very good zoom with high quality pictures, both in daylight and lowlight, very good filming, but the 16:9 LCD isn’t good for 3:2 or 4:3 shooting, the flash pops up every time you turn the camera on (very annoying)and macro is very bad , for me it’s an incomplete camera. I intended to replace my Nikon S8100 but found out that it is still a better camera. I was torn between the Nikon S9100 (18x zoom) and the SX230 , the many highly positive reviews made me buy the Canon, but it seems that they only show the good things.

4:10 am - Tuesday, May 31, 2011

#15 Jim

I would find 28mm something that would be a major limiting issue when taking group pictures indoors, family gatherings, weddings, outdoor scenics etc.
You cannot back up through walls to get grandma into the picture. You can crop to get more tele. You cannot add what is not there in a scenic or group photo.
24/25mm are much more useful ....and do note that Nikon added just that when they replaced the S8100 with the S9100.

8:06 am - Tuesday, May 31, 2011

#16 Fabio

Hi Jim, you are absolutely right, and that’s one more reason to regret choosing tne Canon SX230 over the Nikon S9100. I have also the Nikon P500 wich has a wide of 22,5 mm and it really helps sometimes. It’s important that it seems that in the Canon the wide change with the format chosen, it’s different in 4:3 , 3:2 or 16:9 .
  One can move grandma to the center and cut the annoying cousin of the picture or try to stitch 2 pictures together, that’s what I do when I have only the wonderfull S8100 and it’s rather limiting 30 mm wide but it could be worst, Canon has the 4500 wich is only 36 mm wide.
  As I sad before I will receive the S9100 next week , I hope it only adds to the already excellent package of the previous model.

3:58 pm - Tuesday, May 31, 2011

#17 jasmine

hay i realy dont no what camera to get im not into camera;s just want a good one i dont need gps what camera should i get sx210 sx220 or sx230 some one please help :D have no idear also a big nightmear would be a bad battary life what one is worse? thank you

7:13 pm - Tuesday, June 7, 2011

#18 Bee Jay

Hi jasmine

Choosing a digital camera can be really daunting with so many options, all are seemingly different, yet so many prove to be pretty much identical. The SX230 is the only one of the three that has GPS, so I’d rule that one out, it’s more expensive too. The SX220 is the same as the SX230 but without the GPS. They both take around 200 photos per charge. The SX210 is a couple of years older, so cheaper than the other two, it also has the longest battery life, around 250 photos per charge. So to round up the SX210/220

SX210

+Longest battery life
+Cheapest

-Poorer in low light

SX220

+Better photos in lower light, such as overcast weather, or indoor photography without needing to use flash.

-Shorter battery life

Whatever camera you go for, always consider buying a spare battery, the stated battery life doesn’t seem to include reviewing your photos after taking them, or having the camera turned on, so the official battery life is rather misleading. I know my compact states it will take over 210, but in reality it only manages about 100. If long life power is really important, there are other cameras that take more photos per charge.

10:18 am - Friday, June 10, 2011

#19 John Tonge

i have the canon and so far am very happy with it the only negatives i can see so far is the battery life with the gps i very bad i now have spares not that i use the gps very often there are over 300 pictures on flicker from various people for anyone to see including 14x zoom whith 2x teleconv pics which seem to be fine

4:28 am - Thursday, June 16, 2011

#20 Martini

Comparing Canon SX210 to Nikon S8100:
I end up buying CanonS210 back in January’11 after few day of playing at home with both camera, but after few months unfortunately I must say I am disappointed with picture quality. All the features are great, popping flash does not bother me at all, in fact it’s nice manual over-ride. But picture quality is very uneven, sometime it’s great, but often, pictures come out (even outside under relatively good light condition) with unnatural face colors - even two faces side by side.  Also when using flash I am getting sometimes almost white spots at some parts of the face and or face colors come way to white and way to dark, kind of brownish (when one face has little bit more sun tan then other) with two faces side by side etc…I have had Canon SD300 and lately SD870 and picture quality is much better (except low light condition). SX210 has still great movies with ability to optical zoom and under low light, but I think Canon did a lousy job when it comes to picture taking regarding exposure/color saturation. I guess it can be compensated with manual settings, but I don’t have time to play with this. Would not recommend it anymore. I’ll probably end up buying S8100 or S9100 or Canon /300/500 HS lineup that seems to do better job with color saturation, but has no extended zoom.

11:02 pm - Monday, June 20, 2011

#21 Paul Dalton

Just bought & traveled in Costa Rica with the SX230HS.  Wonderful shots! /could not have gotten most of my shots using a regular 4-5X zoom P&S (such as our previous Canon SD990IS).  Does seem to eat batteries, but I was forewarned & carried 2 extra at all times.  Sometimes seemed a bit slow to focus at full zoom, but it’s possible that could have been as battery power was waning.  Highly recommended. 

BTW—A suggestion for your review protocol:  Find (or create) a good one page text document (multiple paragraphs; single-spaced; common 10pt proportional spaced font, such as Times New Roman) to use as a test standard and begin including pictures taken of that document. 

I’ve found that good IS compact cameras can produce superior images to photocopying machines, which also makes those images better for OCR work.  Crispness of text all through the page is what to look for. 

More importantly, you could test the quality of the image of that text document by running it through a standard OCR software product and reporting the results.  Over time, you would build up a comparison of relative capabilities of these cameras for image/OCR work.  The extent to which OCR software can “read” the document can be used as an objective comparison, point, in addition to the visual evaluations, which necessarily tend to be subject to more subjectivity in their assessments.

7:39 pm - Sunday, June 26, 2011

#22 Freddie

I bought Canon PowerShot SX230 HS mainly for the GPS-log Functions. “The perfect travel mate”
What a FLOP; With the GPS-log active the batteri only last for 4 hours, even when the camera is shot down.
So if you are looking for a trustfull travel camera.
Then keep looking for this one dosent work.

1:25 pm - Saturday, July 16, 2011

#23 jack

I hate tghis camera, it’s as if I have to take another degree to make use of it. How can I take a self-portrait for instance? The manual is a true labyrynth. Don’t buy this unless you are comfortable with photography in general

6:17 am - Sunday, July 31, 2011

#24 Mojo

Can someone tell me if manual control of exposure is available while shooting video? I’ve found several good reviews but no one has addressed this so far!

I’m actually considering this camera instead of a video camcorder.  The video quality from the Canon seems better than most similarly priced camcorders, the 12x zoom is great and it shoots at 24p! Such a hard feature to find…

But if I can’t dial in my exposure preference - and insure the auto exposure won’t keep making the whole frame lighter and darker during a shot - then it’s all useless.

All camera manufacturers take note - ALWAYS include manual control! It’s just the software setting, so it’s not like it costs you more to include it, and there will always be people - like me - who will pass on any camera (or camcorder) that does not offer such basic control…

Thanks…

4:37 pm - Friday, August 5, 2011

#25 Cathy s.

I replaced a stolen canon that I loved but was large. (sd10s or something like that). It is very compact and the zoom worked well. A wider angle would be nice but 28 isn’t bad. I found it worked pretty well. The controls were easy to figure out and the many options helped produce nice photos. The gps didn’t often lock in and usually didn’t have it on. Despite this, the battery was still an issue and the battery indicator seemed to show less than a full charge when the battery was very low. So, multiple batteries are necessary for sure.

My main problem was dynamic range. It was most noticeable with blue skies in a shot. The blue sky was usually washed out if it covered less than half the image. I could focus on the sky to get blue but then the lower portion of the image was underexposed. This wasn’t an ideal solution in any case so I’ll see if I can find a better solution.

3:44 am - Monday, August 8, 2011

#26 Umapathy

I bought this camera. Generally I am happy with the camera. Battery dies quickly which I wasn’t aware when I bought the camera. Now I have 3 batteries so it’s not a big deal, but it’s better if Canon should have mention this or atleast supply 1 more spare battery with the camera. Alternatively Canon should develop some high capacity battery so that it can last longer and help the people who are traveling longer distance. Futher it’s hard to find an original battery from my country namely Sri lanka. I have uploaded several photos via http://www.panoramio.com/user/69195 so one can check the quality.
When ever you switch the camera flash also gets on irrespective of the light condition which is bit annoying even if you disable the flash also that more or less in the place where you left hand generally. Basically it’s better if they move somewhere. Canon need to look at these issues.

4:37 pm - Monday, August 15, 2011

#27 siva

Finally i bought new sx230 camera in comfortable price. It looks nice.

7:13 am - Friday, August 19, 2011

#28 Sunil

Does the Power shot SX230HS have a Live histogram as in almost all the Sony cameras? If there is one please let me know how do i activate that setting.I see the histogram only AFTER i have taken the shot.

4:32 pm - Sunday, August 21, 2011

#29 richard

Is it a fact that ‘HS’ factor of Canon SX220 HS makes it superior to Nikon s9100 as light adjustment can be done in bright Sunlight & 2ndly, whether full HD recording with Canon @ 24 fps as against 30 fps with Nikon makes it inferior. Someone may kindly reply soon.

4:11 pm - Tuesday, September 13, 2011

#30 Fabio

The only reason to buy the SX230 is for shooting movies in widescreem format, because that’s the shape of the LCD, for 3:2 stills it’s tiny, and macro shooting is a joke, as well as battery life. There’s no reason to buy the Nikon S9100, the S8100 is much better and quality issues makes it a lottery to get a good one. I had both and was very disappointed when compared to my excellent Nikon S8100, but I wanted more zoom.
  Then I found the review of the Sony HX9 here and they gave it an essential rating, 5 stars !I got one and it’s really outstanding. I miss the high speed movies and the slightly better LCD of the Nikon, but everything else is superior, focus is perfect and fast, HDR, low light is better than my Canon T3 (with kit lens) due to multi burst tech, movies are really full HD and people can’t believe the quality on TV.
  It’s not perfect, could have a better flash and some other minor issues, but the bigger HX100 is exactly the same camera with longer zoom, EVF and better flash.
  I’ve spent a lot of money to get to the HX9, so my advice is to give it a try. The SX230 and the S9100 are ok cheeseburgers, but for me and many others the Sony HX9 is caviar.

5:43 pm - Tuesday, September 13, 2011

#31 Mojo

Remember that some people consider 24fps to be a valuable feature, not inferior to 30fps.  Those who prefer the look of film actively seek cameras that shoot at 24fps, and it’s a difficult feature to find.  The sx230 does well in this regard, especially considering that the 1080 bit rate is approx 35mb, where as video cameras using the avchd standard max out around 25mb.

The sx230 does have issues - manual exposure for video is a pain in the butt and I can’t seem to manually set iso for video, but having a 14x zoom allows for excellent telephoto shots and the overall image quality is great.

For stills, the manual controls are very good and low light performance is possibly the best of any handheld, even those costing more (low light performance is my critical feature, and this camera offers very usable results up to iso 1600.  Most fall apart at 800).

By far this is not a perfect camera - in fact there are a lot of basic features that make my previous camera more usable, but if the bottom line is image quality and you don’t mind dealing with a sometimes temperamental camera that has poor battery life, this is a good choice, especially at the price.

For me, it was the only camera I could find that had a long zoom, 24fps video and great low light performance that wasn’t a DSLR.

1:33 am - Wednesday, September 14, 2011

#32 Charlie

Why not post all comments in “reverse” chron order?  So most recents ones are at top of the list.  Just curious and just a suggestion.

10:51 am - Monday, October 10, 2011

#33 Kobe

I am facing a dilemma for choosing a travel camera with me.

As I know hx9v only two setting of aperture, and this will lead to some pictures in grey color, so I won’t choose this one for me.

But I get a problem to choose nikon s9100 and canon sx230, as I see, the image quality is quite similar in my eyes. And nikon get the functions of easy panorama which is attractive for me, but I read lots of complaints that showing the nikon one has a manufacturing problems which makes most camera suffer a freeze up or lag problem in a few months.

Is this problem of nikon is true? If yes, canon must be my final decision.

Just let me know if any of you could help, thx~

7:24 pm - Tuesday, October 18, 2011

#34 Fabio

To Kobe and everyone else

  I don’t know what you mean by 2 aperture settings and grey pictures in the HX9 but if you are discarding this camera based on that information you are discarding the best one. I had them all and as I said before getting a good Nikon S9100 is a lottery, so I got lucky with mine but even so that camera has serious focusing problems at long zoom. The SX230 has a wide screen LCD wich is very bad for photos but good for movies and can’t take macro pictures, besides that battery life sucks and for travel cameras that’s one of the worst things.
  The HX9 is not perfect but is close to that,  excellent pictures and outstanding movies, tons of features and multi burst technology makes low light shooting very easy. One of the most important features in a camera is focusing speed and accuracy, everything else is secondary if you can’t get things in focus and the HX9 is very, very good in that field. Buy one an you won’t regret.

8:58 pm - Tuesday, October 18, 2011

#35 nithish

could anybody list the differences b/w nikon s9100 and canon sx230?

8:32 am - Monday, October 24, 2011

#36 Stuart

how good is the camera when it comes to handling loud music, reviews always comment on normal quiet sounds but never the louder ranges which matter to some people.

1:05 pm - Tuesday, November 22, 2011

#37 Patti

Can the pictures be printed with the GPS information?

7:33 pm - Wednesday, November 30, 2011

#38 Patti

Can you print the pictures with the GPS information showing?

8:18 pm - Wednesday, November 30, 2011

#39 MTSanders

I was ready for another pocket P&S knowing full well this is not a DSLR. So far I am very pleased with this camera and it’s features. I wanted stereo audio, zoom while videoing, 16:9 format, and basic camera settings. The GPS function is fun from the standpoint of logging a trip and downloading pictures to Google Earth to see the places you have gone.
I read the irritation other users have with the flash popping up at startup and it is avalid complaint. There so many buttons and dials on the small bodies it is hard to hold the camera without touching something. I knew this when buying the camera. Another good news/bad news item is starting to video. I am used to pressing the shutter button to start, but on this acmera you press a red button on the back. The good news is you do not have to spin a dial to start videoing.
Overall I really like this camera: Good images and great videos.

1:43 am - Monday, December 5, 2011

#40 Ell

Thanks for the review. Has anyone got more feedback or comment on the macro function of this camera? Am looking to purchase for my daughter who is very keen on using macro. I’d be very appreciative on any other comments on this feature. Cheers!

11:59 am - Wednesday, December 7, 2011

#41 Fabio

Macro is the worst feature in this camera, very very difficult to get a decent picture, if your daughter wants a good macro camera I highly recomend the cheap Nikon S8100, the bigger Fuji HS20 or the excellent and full of features Sony HX9V.

1:09 pm - Wednesday, December 7, 2011

#42 Ell

Thanks Fabio for the extra information, I appreciate your help. I’ll look into your suggestions.

12:14 pm - Thursday, December 8, 2011

#43 Jane

My PowerShot A720 IS just died at only 4 yrs. old!  I can get a refurbished camera from Canon but I’m hesitant.  Here are their choices:  SD 1300 IS, SX 120 IS. The SX 3012 and G12 were too expensive.  If I want to go with a new camera and don’t care about GPS (the camera will mainly be used for people shots) would you recommend the SX220? What other moderately-priced Canon would you recommend for about $200?  Any of them have view finders?  The view finder is really important to me.  Thanks.

12:49 am - Tuesday, December 20, 2011

#44 Dave

These are good comments.  I looked at Nikon 9100s and the Canon sx230.  My first choice was the Nikon, but I read review after review.  For me picture quality and zoom were most important.  I also spent more time reading users review, from Amazon, Cnet, and many others.  The Nikon 9100 consistently had issues.  From poor quality pictures to it actually breaking.  Amazon had hundreds of review with only 3 star rating average for the Nikon.  The can drew 4 stars and consistently good reviews on picture quality.  I have an older Canon A710 with view finder and lcd, great to have both, none of these have that, but that old canon still works perfectly.  My Sony Cybershot died after 3 years.  I have a full featured DSLR from Sony - but it was first generation so no video shooting.  Looking for a new point/shoot with great zoom, picture quality and durability.  The deciding factor was user reviews and the Canon continuely beat out the Nikon, so I choose the Canon.  Ordered it yesterday.  I wont use the gps, really dont find that necessary.  Very hard decision to make.  Great feedback form all.

2:21 pm - Friday, February 10, 2012

#45 Nicola

Which one do you suggest me between:

Nikon Coolpix S9100 (or S8200)
VS
Canon Powershot SX240 (or SX230) ????

Thank you!

1:27 pm - Saturday, March 17, 2012

#46 Low Budget Dave

Nicola, The Nikon 9100 and the Canon SX240 are both good pocket zooms.  The Nikon finds its best focus a little faster, and the rear screen on the Nikon is a little better.  The picture quality on the Canon is a little better, though, and is better in a wider variety of circumstances.

If the two are similar in price, I would go for the Canon.  Some people have complained about reliability in this particular model of Nikon.  I don’t know if they are telling the truth, but it is not worth taking the chance unless you are saving some money on the Nikon.

12:15 am - Sunday, March 18, 2012

#47 Nicola

Thanks!

What do you suggest me….pay 70$ more for the sx240? Out buy the sx230 at 220$ ??!?

9:25 am - Tuesday, March 20, 2012

#48 Fabio

To Nicola
 
  I had the Canon SX230 and it had some very serious problems, but picture quality in general is very good.
  The least important is the annoying flash that pops up every time you turn the camera on.
  Very low battery life
  Very bad macro pictures . I work with photography and I can use many models , this one has the worst macro I’ve ever seen.
  Finnaly, the wide screen LCD , that is good for movies and awfull for pictures, if you use 4:3 or 3:2 , you have only a tiny 2 inches image to work with.
  By all means spend the extra bucks and get the new model , one thing I’m sure, the LCD is now a real 3 inches, regular shaped. I don’t know why people didn’t complain about it, but Canon did it right changing it, the extra zoom is also welcome, hope they fix the macro and get a better battery life, if you get the 260 with GPS and the battery is the same, it won’t last 2 hours.
  I intend to buy this new model.

2:21 pm - Tuesday, March 20, 2012

#49 oomiwan

All pictures were shot at f8 while the camera only has F3.5-f6.8, how could that be?

5:23 pm - Saturday, June 30, 2012

#50 LindySD

Had this camera for a few months. Not happy with certain color situations. Took a shot of a deep blue flower and color came out in a purple mode. Also, had some great sunset pictures with gorgeous color that was not captured. I am mainly using simple settings. Any ideas as to why the intense color was not captured?

9:47 pm - Monday, October 8, 2012

#51 PDM

Bought this to replace my Ixus 950 as I dropped it. Very disappointed in image quality. Did a direct comparision with my girlfriend’s Ixus 950. This 8mp blows away the SX230. Taking it back to where I bought it; I compared it with other cameras (Canon, Sony & Panasonic of similar prices)Panasonic was really poor in comparision and Sony’s were not far behind. Best was the Canon s100; being a little better than the Ixus 950. As there were also issues with the controls sticking too, I changed it for the s100

6:21 pm - Friday, March 1, 2013

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, 3 inch LCD, 1080p, wide-angle, 12 megapixel, movie, manual, canon, 28mm, GPS, powershot, 14x zoom, maps, map, sx230, Canon PowerShot SX230 HS Review

Tracker Pixel for Entry