Nikon Coolpix P330 Review

4.5
April 23, 2013 | Mark Goldstein |

Your Comments

7 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 Lisa

Hello everyone,
My DSLR is a few years old and becoming temperamental. I need a good and less expensive) back up camera and was actually considering this one.  Does anyone know if it does well at capturing subtle differences in skin tones on pictures taken close up as I take baby and doll photos?  Any help would be appreciated .  Thanks,
Lisa

6:48 pm - Tuesday, April 23, 2013

#2 guus

you mention 2x 8 sec for night shots should be 60 sec *see specs)

7:17 pm - Tuesday, April 23, 2013

#3 Aldo

There is a mistake in one of the description. The P330 is the only small point and shot digital camera that let you do long exposures metered of up to 60 seconds, not 8 as the review says.

4:02 am - Tuesday, April 30, 2013

#4 aperture

is this good for travel? is this very handy? - julie

2:12 am - Tuesday, May 7, 2013

#5 Janice

I just received my new Coolpix Nikon P330.  Per the manual, it comes with a 12MB internal memory.  Does anyone know approximately how many pictures this would equate to?  Thanks!

4:51 am - Saturday, August 31, 2013

#6 Joe

12MB will store 1 photo approx.

2:24 pm - Monday, September 9, 2013

#7 paul

im 21 years old and thought I knew technology but i think id have better luck driving a spaceship then using this camera! too many modes!

7:52 am - Friday, February 28, 2014

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, 3 inch LCD, compact, 1080p, wide-angle, 12 megapixel, hdmi, nikon, wi-fi, wireless, 5x zoom, coolpix, wifi, 24mm, 10fps, GPS, wideangle, HDR, p330, nikon p330 review, Nikon Coolpix P330 Review

Tracker Pixel for Entry