Nikon Coolpix S6150 Review

3.5
December 26, 2011 | Matt Grayson |

Your Comments

8 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 mangomito

this isn’t a new model, it’s virtually identical in every way to the six month old S6100.

4:15 pm - Monday, December 26, 2011

#2 mangomito

this is not a new model, it is identical in almost every way to the six month old S6100. it has one less ‘optimised scene mode’ (19 instead of 20) and the touch screen is slightly more responsive.

4:39 pm - Monday, December 26, 2011

#3 mangomito

apologies for the double post, if websites like this updated immediately or notified of a successful post this would’ve been avoided.

5:00 pm - Monday, December 26, 2011

#4 danaceb

is it even possible to get below a 3.5 in image quality?

4:11 am - Tuesday, December 27, 2011

#5 m4a to mp3

sweeeeet! i admit - i fell for the color, uh who cares, i am a girl, i want something girly :)

11:37 am - Thursday, January 26, 2012

#6 Can Moray

I cannot preview the pics on camera when I change the file name.  Is there a way to do it?

8:34 am - Wednesday, March 28, 2012

#7 philip

Just bought Nikon Coolpix S6150 used it for 10 days then keep it in a cool place..after 1 month.. battery drained empty, cannot even charge. Brought to the service center, tested ok, except that my battery when connected to my nikon does not work. But when using a new battery it works, and when my battery connect to other new Nikon my battery works.
One battery expensive. I suspect manufacturing software bug or just trick want us to buy another battery. I threw the Nikon away, Now what is good? Not Canon, another bad model, full of complaints.

2:34 pm - Monday, September 10, 2012

#8 reza

can ai change option by hanh??
do have it manual focus?

4:06 pm - Monday, September 16, 2013

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, 3 inch LCD, compact, review, 720p, wide-angle, 16 megapixel, hdmi, nikon, touch-screen, coolpix, touchscreen, touch screen, touch, 28mm, 7x zoom, s6150, Nikon Coolpix S6150 Review

Tracker Pixel for Entry