Nikon Coolpix L620 Review

3.5
October 14, 2013 | Matt Grayson |

Your Comments

7 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 Steffano Neapolitano

High noise from 125 iso , nightmare fatal picture quality , most bad pictures quality from all digital cameras of 2013 year , very bad pictures quality ,
SHAME nikon very shame

1:45 pm - Monday, October 14, 2013

#2 Dan Johnson

Nikon has the know how and resources to make a great $200 camera but once again produces one that cannot rise above mediocrity. What a disappointment.

4:32 pm - Monday, October 14, 2013

#3 C.Y.Leow

Horrible resolution! I don’t know why Nikon bother, what is the point of having 18MP of crap?

1:16 am - Tuesday, October 15, 2013

#4 imagecam

useability is very horrible , nikon has to go under some changes for better performance or simply check for canons new version going on with latest deals and offer

6:30 am - Tuesday, October 15, 2013

#5 RICK

HAVE NEW BATTERIES IN CAMERA BUT ALWAYS GET BATTERY EXHAUSTED MESSAGE.  RETURNING IT TO STORE.

6:30 pm - Wednesday, December 25, 2013

#6 Jayson

This thing is a power vacuum. So far, i can only take 50 pictures per day before the batteries runs out. Videos are less than 2 minutes. Returning to store.

8:32 pm - Tuesday, January 14, 2014

#7 Joseph

Really very helpful review..! Thanks a lot! I was thinking of buying Nikon Coolpix L620 rather than Nikon Coolpix S6500 before reading this review. But after reading this I understood S6500 is more better! I really appreciate your effort for providing this detailed review! Thanks a lot..!

5:42 pm - Sunday, February 16, 2014

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, 3 inch LCD, compact, review, 1080p, hdmi, nikon, camera, full hd, travel-zoom, travel, coolpix, travel zoom, 18 megapixel, 14x zoom, 25-350mm, aa battery, aa, Nikon Coolpix L620 Review, l620

Tracker Pixel for Entry