Previews

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Nikon Z50 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images and movies taken with the brand new Nikon Z50 mirrorless camera.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Panasonic S1H Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images and videos taken with the brand new Panasonic S1H mirrorless​ camera.

Panasonic Lumix S PRO 70-200mm f/2.8 O.I.S. Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Panasonic Lumix S PRO 70-200mm f/2.8 O.I.S. mirrorless camera lens.

Panasonic Lumix S PRO 24-70mm f/2.8 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Panasonic Lumix S PRO 24-70mm f/2.8 mirrorless camera lens.

Panasonic Lumix S PRO 16-35mm f/4 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Panasonic Lumix S PRO 16-35mm f/4 mirrorless camera lens.

Monday, November 18, 2019

Panasonic Lumix DC-GX880 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Panasonic Lumix DC-GX880 entry-level mirrorless camera.

Lomography Petzval 55mm f/1.7 MKII Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Lomography Petzval 55mm f/1.7 MKII lens mounted on a Sony A7 III camera body.

Olympus OM-D E-M5 Mark III Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Olympus OM-D E-M5 III mirrorless camera at an official Olympus UK press event in London, UK, including the full ISO range.

Laowa 17mm f/1.8 MFT Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Laowa 17mm f/1.8 MFT lens mounted on an Olympus OM-D E-M5 Mark III camera body.

Monday, November 11, 2019

Nikon Nikkor Z 58mm f/0.95 S Noct Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Nikon Nikkor Z 58mm f/0.95 S Noct lens mounted on a Nikon Z7 camera body. The Nikkor Z 58mm f/0.95 S Noct is Nikon's fastest ever prime lens. It is available now priced at £8000 / $8000.

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Leica SL2 Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images and videos taken with the new Leica SL2 full-frame mirrorless camera.

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sigma 35mm F1.2 DG DN Art for Sony E-Mount Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Sigma 35mm F1.2 DG DN for Sony E-Mount lens mounted on a Sony A7 III body. The Sigma 35mm F1.2 DG DN is Sigma's fastest ever prime lens. It is available for full-frame Sony E-mount and Sigma, Panasonic and Leica L-mount mirrorless cameras.

Sigma 45mm F2.8 DG DN Contemporary for Sony E-Mount Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Sigma 45mm F2.8 DG DN for Sony E-Mount lens mounted on a Sony A7 III body. The Sigma 45mm F2.8 DG DN is a very compact, lightweight prime lens. It is available for full-frame Sony E-mount and Sigma, Panasonic and Leica L-mount mirrorless cameras.

Canon RF 24-70mm F2.8L IS USM Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Canon RF 24-70mm F2.8L IS USM lens. The Canon RF 24-70mm F2.8L IS USM is a fast standard zoom lens for Canon's EOS R and RP full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Canon RF 15-35mm F2.8L IS USM Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Canon RF 15-35mm F2.8L IS USM lens, mounted on a Canon EOS RP camera. The Canon RF 15-35mm F2.8L IS USM is a fast ultra-wide-angle zoom lens for Canon's EOS R and RP full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Canon EOS M200 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images and videos taken with the new Canon EOS M200 entry-level mirrorless camera.

Canon Powershot SX420 IS Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Canon Powershot SX420 IS. The Canon Powershot SX420 IS is an ultra-zoom compact camera with a whopping 42x zoom lens.

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Canon EOS M6 Mark II Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Canon EOS M6 Mark II camera. The Canon EOS M6 II is a new mirrorless camera with a 32 megapixel APS-C sensor.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Fujifilm X-Pro3 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the brand new Fujifilm X-Pro3 mirrorless camera. The X-Pro3 is the new flagship model in Fujifilm's range of APS-C sensor mirrorless cameras, sitting above the X-T3 and the X-H1.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sigma fp Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the brand new Sigma fp full-frame mirrorless camera.