Previews

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images and movies taken with the Canon EOS M50 Mark II mirrorless camera. The Canon EOS M50 II is a new mirrorless camera that features a 24 megapixel APS-C sensor and 4K video recording.

Friday, March 5, 2021

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images and movies taken with a final production version of the new 100 megapixel Fujifilm GFX 100S medium-format mirrorless camera.

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with a final production version of the Fujifilm GF 80mm F1.7 R WR lens mounted on a 100 megapixel GFX 100S camera body. The Fujifilm GF 80mm F1.7 R WR is a very fast, 63mm equivalent prime lens for the GFX medium-format mirrorless camera system.

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with the new Leica APO-Summicron-M 35mm f/2 ASPH. lens. The Leica APO-Summicron-M 35mm f/2 ASPH. is a compact 35mm prime lens for Leica M series, Leica SL2 and SL2-S cameras.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

At the end of November Fujifilm released Firmware Version 3.00 for the GFX 100 medium format camera. Not content with providing 100 megapixel images straight out of the camera, Fujifilm have added a brand new feature called Pixel Shift. This is a special Multi-Shot function that can be used to create 400 megapixel images! How does the GFX 100 with version 3.00 firmware do this? Read on to find out and see some full-size sample images...

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos and a 4K/60p video taken with the brand new Nikon Z7 II full-frame mirrorless camera.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the brand new Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 150-400mm F4.5 TC1.25x IS PRO super telephoto mirrorless camera lens.

Friday, November 13, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the brand new Nikon Z 14-24mm f/2.8 S mirrorless camera lens.

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos taken with the brand new Nikon Z6 II mirrorless camera.

Monday, November 2, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark IV compact system camera. The Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark IV is a new entry-level mirrorless camera that features a 20 megapixel sensor, 5-axis image stabilization and 4K 30p video recording.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with the new Apple iPhone 12 Pro smartphone. We've been testing the iPhone 12's Night mode, as well as its three different lenses - 13mm ultra-wide-angle, 26mm wide-angle and 52mm telephoto.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW photos and videos taken with the brand new Fujifilm X-S10 mirrorless camera.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos and videos taken with the Canon EOS 850D DSLR camera. The Canon EOS 850D is a digital SLR camera with a 24.1-megapixel APS-C sensor, 4K movie recording, DIGIC 8 processor and 45 cross-type AF points.

Friday, September 25, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with the new Tamron 70-300mm F/4.5-6.3 Di III RXD lens. The Tamron 70-300mm F/4.5-6.3 Di III RXD is a lightweight telephoto zoom lens for the Sony Alpha full-frame mirrorless camera range.

Monday, September 21, 2020

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size 24-megapixel JPEG and Raw sample images and 4K videos taken with the brand new Panasonic S5 mirrorless​ camera.

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images and videos taken with the new Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra smartphone.

Friday, September 11, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images and videos taken with the new Sony A7S III camera. The Sony A7S III is a 12.2-megapixel full-frame mirrorless camera with 4K 120p and 1080 240p video recording.

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos taken with a final production version of the new Sigma 85mm F1.4 DG DN Art lens. The Sigma 85mm F1.4 DG DN Art is a short telephoto portrait prime lens for the Sony Alpha full-frame mirrorless camera range.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos shot on the Nikon Z 70-200mm f/2.8 VR S telephoto zoom lens mounted on the Nikon Z7 camera​.

Thursday, September 3, 2020

​Ahead of our final review, here are some full-size sample JPEG images taken with the brand new Fujifilm XF 50mm F1.0 R WR lens. The XF 50mm F1.0 is the fastest lens currently available for Fujifilm's range of APS-C sensor mirrorless cameras, and the world's fastest mirrorless lens with auto-focus.