Previews

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with the new Tamron 28-75mm F/2.8 Di III VXD G2 lens. The Tamron 28-75mm G2 is a fast standard zoom lens for the Sony Alpha mirrorless camera range.

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with the new Tamron 35-150mm F/2-2.8 Di III VXD lens. The Tamron 35-150mm is a very fast zoom lens for the Sony Alpha mirrorless camera range.

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with the new Fujifilm XF 33mm F1.4 R LM WR lens. The Fujifilm XF 33mm is a fast 50mm-equivalent prime lens for the Fuji X-series APS-C mirrorless camera range.

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample photos and movies taken with a final production version of the new 51.4 megapixel Fujifilm GFX 50S II medium-format mirrorless camera.

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with a final production version of the Fujifilm GF 35-70mm F4.5-5.6 WR lens mounted on a 50 megapixel GFX 50S II camera body.

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with the new Fujifilm XF 18mm F1.4 R LM WR lens. The Fujifilm XF 18mm is a fast 28mm-equivalent prime lens for the Fuji X-series APS-C mirrorless camera range.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images and movies taken with the Canon EOS M50 Mark II mirrorless camera. The Canon EOS M50 II is a new mirrorless camera that features a 24 megapixel APS-C sensor and 4K video recording.

Friday, March 5, 2021

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images and movies taken with a final production version of the new 100 megapixel Fujifilm GFX 100S medium-format mirrorless camera.

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with a final production version of the Fujifilm GF 80mm F1.7 R WR lens mounted on a 100 megapixel GFX 100S camera body. The Fujifilm GF 80mm F1.7 R WR is a very fast, 63mm equivalent prime lens for the GFX medium-format mirrorless camera system.

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with the new Leica APO-Summicron-M 35mm f/2 ASPH. lens. The Leica APO-Summicron-M 35mm f/2 ASPH. is a compact 35mm prime lens for Leica M series, Leica SL2 and SL2-S cameras.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

At the end of November Fujifilm released Firmware Version 3.00 for the GFX 100 medium format camera. Not content with providing 100 megapixel images straight out of the camera, Fujifilm have added a brand new feature called Pixel Shift. This is a special Multi-Shot function that can be used to create 400 megapixel images! How does the GFX 100 with version 3.00 firmware do this? Read on to find out and see some full-size sample images...

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos and a 4K/60p video taken with the brand new Nikon Z7 II full-frame mirrorless camera.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the brand new Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 150-400mm F4.5 TC1.25x IS PRO super telephoto mirrorless camera lens.

Friday, November 13, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the brand new Nikon Z 14-24mm f/2.8 S mirrorless camera lens.

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos taken with the brand new Nikon Z6 II mirrorless camera.

Monday, November 2, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark IV compact system camera. The Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark IV is a new entry-level mirrorless camera that features a 20 megapixel sensor, 5-axis image stabilization and 4K 30p video recording.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with the new Apple iPhone 12 Pro smartphone. We've been testing the iPhone 12's Night mode, as well as its three different lenses - 13mm ultra-wide-angle, 26mm wide-angle and 52mm telephoto.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW photos and videos taken with the brand new Fujifilm X-S10 mirrorless camera.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos and videos taken with the Canon EOS 850D DSLR camera. The Canon EOS 850D is a digital SLR camera with a 24.1-megapixel APS-C sensor, 4K movie recording, DIGIC 8 processor and 45 cross-type AF points.

Friday, September 25, 2020

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with the new Tamron 70-300mm F/4.5-6.3 Di III RXD lens. The Tamron 70-300mm F/4.5-6.3 Di III RXD is a lightweight telephoto zoom lens for the Sony Alpha full-frame mirrorless camera range.