Previews

Monday, January 14, 2019

Sigma 70-200mm f/2.8 DG OS HSM Sports Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Sigma 70-200mm f/2.8 DG OS HSM Sports lens. The Sigma 70-200mm f/2.8 DG OS HSM Sports is a professional telephoto zoom lens for full-frame and APS-C DSLR and mirrorless cameras.

Fujifilm XF 8-16mm F2.8 R LM WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the brand new Fujifilm XF 8-16mm F2.8 R LM WR ultra-wide-angle lens, mounted on the Fujifilm X-T3 mirrorless camera.

Honor View20 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Honor View20 premium smartphone.

Monday, January 7, 2019

Panasonic S1 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​These are the latest sample images shot on the Panasonic S1 camera​ and the Lumix S 24-105mm F4 lens by photographer Daniel Berehulak in Indonesia.

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Leica M10-D Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are sample JPEG and Raw images taken with a full production version of the new Leica M10-D digital rangefinder camera.

Leica D-Lux 7 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Leica D-Lux 7 camera, which was announced yesterday. The Leica D-Lux 7 is a serious compact camera with a large 4/3rds sensor, fast Leica lens, 4K video recording and an electronic viewfinder.

Sony Xperia XZ3 Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are sample images taken with the Sony Xperia XZ3 premium smartphone.

Samyang AF 24mm f/2.8 FE Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Samyang AF 24mm f/2.8 FE lens mounted on a Sony A7R III camera.

7Artisans 35mm f/2 for Sony FE Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the 7Artisans 35mm f/2 for Sony FE lens mounted on a Sony A7R II camera.

HTC U12+ Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the HTC U12+ smartphone. The HTC U12+ currently has the highest-rated dual camera set up on DxO Labs.

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Laowa 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 FE Zoom Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are sample images taken with the brand new Laowa 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 FE Zoom lens mounted on the Sony A7R III mirrorless camera. The Laowa 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 FE Zoom is currently the widest zoom lens available for Sony full frame E-mount cameras.

Canon RF 50mm f/1.2 L USM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Canon RF 50mm f/1.2 L USM lens mounted on a Canon EOS R body. The Canon RF 50mm f/1.2 L USM is a super-fast standard prime lens for Canon's new EOS R full-frame mirrorless camera.

Monday, December 17, 2018

Nikon Z 50mm f/1.8 S Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the Nikon Z 50mm f/1.8 S lens mounted on a Nikon Z7 body. The Nikon Z 50mm f/1.8 S is a fast standard prime lens for Nikon's new Z7 and Z6 full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Sigma 35mm F1.4 DG HSM Art for Sony E-Mount Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Sigma 35mm F1.4 DG HSM Art for Sony E-Mount lens mounted on a Sony A7R III body. The Sigma 35mm F1.4 DG HSM Art for Sony E-Mount is a fast wide-angle prime lens for full-frame Sony mirrorless cameras.

Sigma 50mm F1.4 DG HSM Art for Sony E-Mount Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Sigma 50mm F1.4 DG HSM Art for Sony E-Mount lens mounted on a Sony A7R III body. The Sigma 50mm F1.4 DG HSM Art for Sony E-Mount is a fast standard prime lens for Sony full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Canon PowerShot SX70 HS Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Canon PowerShot SX70 HS super-zoom camera, including the full ISO range. The Canon SX70 HS is a 20 megapixel compact camera with a 65x zoom lens, equivalent to a focal range of 21-1365mm.

Friday, November 30, 2018

Fujifilm GFX 50R Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a final production version of the brand new Fujifilm GFX 50S medium format camera, using the GF 23mm f/4, 45mm f/2.8, 63mm f/2.8 and 110mm f/2 lenses.

Monday, November 26, 2018

Fujifilm XF 200mm F2 R LM OIS WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the brand new Fujifilm XF 200mm F2 R LM OIS WR mirrorless camera telephoto lens, mounted on the equally new Fujifilm X-T3 camera.

Tamron 70-210mm f4 Di VC USD Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Tamron 70-210mm f4 Di VC USD telephoto lens mounted on the Canon EOS 5DS R DSLR camera.

Friday, November 23, 2018

Nikon Z6 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with a full production version of the brand new Nikon Z6 compact system camera and the Nikkor Z 24-70mm f4 S kit lens.