Previews

Monday, September 21, 2020

Panasonic S5 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size 24-megapixel JPEG and Raw sample images and 4K videos taken with the brand new Panasonic S5 mirrorless​ camera.

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images and videos taken with the new Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra smartphone.

Friday, September 11, 2020

Sony A7S III Sample Images

Tim Coleman

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images and videos taken with the new Sony A7S III camera. The Sony A7S III is a 12.2-megapixel full-frame mirrorless camera with 4K 120p and 1080 240p video recording.

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Sigma 85mm F1.4 DG DN Art Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos taken with a final production version of the new Sigma 85mm F1.4 DG DN Art lens. The Sigma 85mm F1.4 DG DN Art is a short telephoto portrait prime lens for the Sony Alpha full-frame mirrorless camera range.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Nikon Z 70-200mm f/2.8 VR S Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos shot on the Nikon Z 70-200mm f/2.8 VR S telephoto zoom lens mounted on the Nikon Z7 camera​.

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Fujifilm XF 50mm F1.0 R WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our final review, here are some full-size sample JPEG images taken with the brand new Fujifilm XF 50mm F1.0 R WR lens. The XF 50mm F1.0 is the fastest lens currently available for Fujifilm's range of APS-C sensor mirrorless cameras, and the world's fastest mirrorless lens with auto-focus.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Canon EOS R5 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images and 8K and 4K videos taken with the brand new Canon EOS R5 full-frame mirrorless camera. All of the images were taken with a full production version of the EOS R5 and the RF 15-35mm, 24-70mm and 70-200mm F2.8 lenses.

Friday, August 14, 2020

Nikon Z5 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images and videos taken with the brand new Nikon Z5 full-frame mirrorless camera. The Z5 offers 24 megapixels, UHD 4K video, IBIS, ISO 100-51200, a weatherproof body and dual SD card slots. It's priced at £1719 / $1699 with the equally new Z 24-50mm retractable zoom lens. All of the images were taken with a full production version of the Z5 and the new Nikkor Z 24-50mm F4-6.3 kit lens.

Monday, July 20, 2020

Leica M10-R Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our final review, here are some full-size sample photos taken with the brand new Leica M10-R camera.

Nikon Z 24-200mm f/4-6.3 VR Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos shot on the Nikon Z 24-200mm f/4-6.3 VR 10x zoom lens mounted on the Nikon Z7 camera​.

Friday, June 12, 2020

Panasonic Lumix S 20-60mm F3.5-5.6 Sample Images

Tim Coleman

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos shot on the Panasonic Lumix S 20-60mm F3.5-5.6 zoom lens mounted on the Panasonic S1R full-frame mirrorless camera​.

Panasonic Lumix S PRO 16-35mm f/4 Sample Images

Tim Coleman

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Panasonic Lumix S PRO 16-35mm f/4 mirrorless camera lens.

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Tamron 28-200mm F/2.8-5.6 Di III RXD Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some official sample photos taken with the Tamron 28-200mm F/2.8-5.6 Di III RXD lens (kindly provided by Tamron).

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Nikon D6 Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

​Ahead of our final Nikon D6 review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Nikon D6 DSLR​ camera.

Huawei P40 Pro Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Huawei P40 Pro smartphone. The P40 Pro is the new flagship phone from Huawei, featuring four different cameras, including a 50 megapixel main camera, and a 5x optical zoom lens.

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra smartphone. The Galaxy S20 Ultra is the new flagship phone from Samsung, featuring a 108 megapixel camera, 100x zoom and 8K Video Snap mode.

Friday, March 27, 2020

Fujifilm XC 35mm F2 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Fujifilm XC 35mm F2 lens. The XC 35mm F2 is a fast yet affordable standard prime lens for Fujifilm's range of APS-C sensor mirrorless cameras.

Monday, March 23, 2020

Canon RF 24-105mm F4-7.1 IS STM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the brand new Canon RF 24-105mm F4-7.1 IS STM lens. The Canon RF 24-105mm F4-7.1 IS STM is an affordable all-purpose standard zoom lens for Canon's EOS R and RP full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Fujifilm X-T4 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images taken with the brand new Fujifilm X-T4 mirrorless camera. All of the images were taken with the XF 18-55mm kit lens at the Fujifilm UK press launch of the X-T4. We've also included the entire expanded ISO range from 80 to 51200.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark III Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark III mirrorless camera. The Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark III is a new top-of-the-range mirrorless camera that features a 20 megapixel sensor, 5-axis image stabilization and 4K video recording.