Previews

Friday, March 15, 2019

Sony A6400 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some JPEG and RAW sample images taken with the new Sony A6400 APS-C mirrorless camera. The Sony A6400 is a 24-megapixel APS-C mirrorless camera with 4K video recording and the most sophisticated auto-focusing system of any Sony mirrorless camera.

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Fujifilm X-T30 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and RAW sample images taken with the brand new Fujifilm X-T30 mirrorless​ camera in the beautiful Italian capital, Rome.

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Leica Q2 Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images taken with a final production version of the brand new Leica Q2 compact camera.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Sony FE 135mm F1.8 GM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a final production version of the new Sony FE 135mm F1.8 GM lens. The Sony FE 135mm f/1.8 GM is a professional telephoto prime lens for Sony full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Canon EOS RP Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images and a 4K movie taken with a full production version of the brand new Canon EOS RP mirrorless camera and the RF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM lens. We've also included the entire ISO range from 100 to 102400 for both JPEG and RAW formats.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Ricoh GR III Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Ricoh GR III camera, which was announced today. The Ricoh GR III is a serious compact camera with a large 24.23mp APS-C sensor, 28mm F2.8 lens, 3-axis image stabilisation, 1080p video recording at 60fps, ISO 102400 and 3-inch touchscreen.

Friday, February 1, 2019

Panasonic S1R Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Panasonic S1R mirrorless​ camera.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Canon RF 28-70mm f/2 L USM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Canon RF 28-70mm f/2 L USM lens, mounted on a Canon EOS R camera. The Canon RF 28-70mm f/2 L USM is a super-fast standard zoom lens for Canon's new EOS R full-frame mirrorless camera.

Nikon Coolpix A1000 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Nikon Coolpix A1000 compact camera. The Nikon Coolpix A1000 is a super-zoom compact camera that features a 35x zoom lens (24-800mm), electronic viewfinder, 4K video recording, a tilting 3-inch LCD display and a 16-megapixel sensor.

Sigma 56mm F1.4 DC DN Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JEPG and Raw sample images taken with the Sigma 56mm F1.4 DC DN Contemporary lens, mounted on a Sony Alpha A6000 body. The Sigma 56mm F1.4 DC DN Contemporary is a fast short-telephoto prime lens for Sony APS-C cameras.

Sigma 28mm F1.4 DG HSM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Sigma 28mm F1.4 DG HSM Art lens, mounted on a Canon EOS 5DS R body. The Sigma 28mm F1.4 DG HSM Art is a brand new fast wide-angle prime lens for full-frame DSLR cameras.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Olympus OM-D E-M1X Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the brand new Olympus OM-D E-M1X mirrorless​ camera.

Monday, January 14, 2019

Sigma 70-200mm f/2.8 DG OS HSM Sports Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Sigma 70-200mm f/2.8 DG OS HSM Sports lens. The Sigma 70-200mm f/2.8 DG OS HSM Sports is a professional telephoto zoom lens for full-frame and APS-C DSLR and mirrorless cameras.

Fujifilm XF 8-16mm F2.8 R LM WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the brand new Fujifilm XF 8-16mm F2.8 R LM WR ultra-wide-angle lens, mounted on the Fujifilm X-T3 mirrorless camera.

Honor View20 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Honor View20 premium smartphone.

Monday, January 7, 2019

Panasonic S1 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​These are the latest sample images shot on the Panasonic S1 camera​ and the Lumix S 24-105mm F4 lens by photographer Daniel Berehulak in Indonesia.

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Leica M10-D Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are sample JPEG and Raw images taken with a full production version of the new Leica M10-D digital rangefinder camera.

Leica D-Lux 7 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Leica D-Lux 7 camera, which was announced yesterday. The Leica D-Lux 7 is a serious compact camera with a large 4/3rds sensor, fast Leica lens, 4K video recording and an electronic viewfinder.

Sony Xperia XZ3 Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are sample images taken with the Sony Xperia XZ3 premium smartphone.

Samyang AF 24mm f/2.8 FE Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Samyang AF 24mm f/2.8 FE lens mounted on a Sony A7R III camera.