Previews

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Olympus OM-D E-M5 Mark III Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Olympus OM-D E-M5 III mirrorless camera at an official Olympus UK press event in London, UK, including the full ISO range.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sigma fp Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the brand new Sigma fp full-frame mirrorless camera.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Nikon Z50 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG images taken with the brand new Nikon Z50 mirrorless camera.

Nikon Z 85mm f/1.8 S Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the Nikon Z 85mm f/1.8 S lens mounted on a Nikon Z7 body. The Nikon Z 85mm f/1.8 S is a fast short telephoto prime lens for Nikon's Z7 and Z6 full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Canon EOS 90D Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are sample JPEG and Raw images and a 4K movie taken with the new Canon EOS 90D DSLR camera. The Canon EOS 90D is a 35mm APS-C digital SLR camera with a 32 megapixel sensor.

Monday, September 30, 2019

Tamron 17-28mm F/2.8 Di III RXD Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Tamron 17-28mm F/2.8 Di III RXD​ lens, mounted on the Sony A7 III mirrorless camera.

Sony Xperia 5 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG images and videos taken with the Sony Xperia 5 smartphone.​ The Sony Xperia 5 is a brand new smartphone with a 12 megapixel triple lens camera that features a 2x optical zoom and 130-degree wide-angle lens.

Sony Cyber-shot RX100 VII Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Sony Cyber-shot RX100 VII premium compact camera, including the full ISO range from 64-12800. The Sony RX100 VII is a new premium compact camera with a 1-inch image sensor.

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the new Apple iPhone 11 Pro smartphone.

Apple iPhone 11 Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the new Apple iPhone 11 smartphone.

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Sigma 14-24mm F2.8 DG DN Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Sigma 14-24mm F2.8 DG DN Art lens mounted on the equally new Sony A7R IV mirrorless camera. The Sigma 14-24mm F2.8 DG DN Art is a new high-performance wide-angle zoom lens for full-frame mirrorless cameras that's available in both Sony E-mount and L-Mount.

Oppo Reno 10x Zoom Sample Images

Amy Davies

​​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and movies taken with the Oppo Reno 10x Zoom smartphone, which has a tri-camera setup including a 48 megapixel main camera, 13 megapixel telephoto lens and 8 megapixel wide-angle lens that provides an effective focal length of 16-160mm.

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Leica V-Lux 5 Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Leica V-Lux 5 super-zoom camera. The Leica V-Lux 5 is a new super-zoom camera with a 25-400mm lens, 20 megapixel sensor and 4K/60p movie recording.

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Sony E 16-55mm F2.8 G Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Sony E 16-55mm F2.8 G lens mounted on the Sony A6600 mirrorless camera.

Sony E 70-350mm F4.5-6.3 G OSS Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Sony E 70-350mm F4.5-6.3 G OSS lens mounted on the Sony A6600 mirrorless camera.

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Sony A6600 Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Sony A6600 compact system camera. The Sony A6600 is a 24-megapixel APS-C compact system camera with 4K video recording.

Sony A6100 Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the new Sony A6100 compact system camera. The Sony A6100 is a 24-megapixel APS-C compact system camera with 4K video recording.

Canon EOS M6 Mark II Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Canon EOS M6 Mark II camera. The Canon EOS M6 II is a new compact system camera with a 32 megapixel APS-C sensor.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Honor 20 Pro Sample Images

Amy Davies

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images and movies taken with the brand new Honor 20 Pro smartphone, which has a quad-camera setup including a 48 megapixel main camera, 117° Super Wide Angle lens and 3x optical zoom.

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Fujifilm FinePix XP140 Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Fujifilm FinePix XP140 waterproof compact camera. The Fujifilm FinePix XP140 is a water, freeze, shock and dust proof compact camera with a 5x zoom lens, 16.4 megapixel back-illuminated CMOS sensor, 4K video recording, and optical image stabilisation.