Previews

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 150-400mm F4.5 TC1.25x IS PRO Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the brand new Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 150-400mm F4.5 TC1.25x IS PRO super telephoto mirrorless camera lens.

Friday, November 13, 2020

Nikon Z 14-24mm f/2.8 S Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the brand new Nikon Z 14-24mm f/2.8 S mirrorless camera lens.

Nikon Z6 II Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos taken with the brand new Nikon Z6 II mirrorless camera.

Monday, November 2, 2020

Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark IV Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark IV compact system camera. The Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark IV is a new entry-level mirrorless camera that features a 20 megapixel sensor, 5-axis image stabilization and 4K 30p video recording.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Apple iPhone 12 Pro Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with the new Apple iPhone 12 Pro smartphone. We've been testing the iPhone 12's Night mode, as well as its three different lenses - 13mm ultra-wide-angle, 26mm wide-angle and 52mm telephoto.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Fujifilm X-S10 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW photos and videos taken with the brand new Fujifilm X-S10 mirrorless camera.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Nikon Z7 II Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG photos taken with the brand new Nikon Z7 II mirrorless camera.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Canon EOS 850D Sample Images

Tim Coleman

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos and videos taken with the Canon EOS 850D DSLR camera. The Canon EOS 850D is a digital SLR camera with a 24.1-megapixel APS-C sensor, 4K movie recording, DIGIC 8 processor and 45 cross-type AF points.

Friday, September 25, 2020

Tamron 70-300mm F/4.5-6.3 Di III RXD Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos taken with the new Tamron 70-300mm F/4.5-6.3 Di III RXD lens. The Tamron 70-300mm F/4.5-6.3 Di III RXD is a lightweight telephoto zoom lens for the Sony Alpha full-frame mirrorless camera range.

Monday, September 21, 2020

Panasonic S5 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size 24-megapixel JPEG and Raw sample images and 4K videos taken with the brand new Panasonic S5 mirrorless​ camera.

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images and videos taken with the new Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra smartphone.

Friday, September 11, 2020

Sony A7S III Sample Images

Tim Coleman

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images and videos taken with the new Sony A7S III camera. The Sony A7S III is a 12.2-megapixel full-frame mirrorless camera with 4K 120p and 1080 240p video recording.

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Sigma 85mm F1.4 DG DN Art Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos taken with a final production version of the new Sigma 85mm F1.4 DG DN Art lens. The Sigma 85mm F1.4 DG DN Art is a short telephoto portrait prime lens for the Sony Alpha full-frame mirrorless camera range.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Nikon Z 70-200mm f/2.8 VR S Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw photos shot on the Nikon Z 70-200mm f/2.8 VR S telephoto zoom lens mounted on the Nikon Z7 camera​.

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Fujifilm XF 50mm F1.0 R WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our final review, here are some full-size sample JPEG images taken with the brand new Fujifilm XF 50mm F1.0 R WR lens. The XF 50mm F1.0 is the fastest lens currently available for Fujifilm's range of APS-C sensor mirrorless cameras, and the world's fastest mirrorless lens with auto-focus.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Canon EOS R5 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images and 8K and 4K videos taken with the brand new Canon EOS R5 full-frame mirrorless camera. All of the images were taken with a full production version of the EOS R5 and the RF 15-35mm, 24-70mm and 70-200mm F2.8 lenses.

Friday, August 14, 2020

Nikon Z5 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images and videos taken with the brand new Nikon Z5 full-frame mirrorless camera. The Z5 offers 24 megapixels, UHD 4K video, IBIS, ISO 100-51200, a weatherproof body and dual SD card slots. It's priced at £1719 / $1699 with the equally new Z 24-50mm retractable zoom lens. All of the images were taken with a full production version of the Z5 and the new Nikkor Z 24-50mm F4-6.3 kit lens.

Monday, July 20, 2020

Leica M10-R Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our final review, here are some full-size sample photos taken with the brand new Leica M10-R camera.

Nikon Z 24-200mm f/4-6.3 VR Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos shot on the Nikon Z 24-200mm f/4-6.3 VR 10x zoom lens mounted on the Nikon Z7 camera​.

Friday, June 12, 2020

Panasonic Lumix S 20-60mm F3.5-5.6 Sample Images

Tim Coleman

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos shot on the Panasonic Lumix S 20-60mm F3.5-5.6 zoom lens mounted on the Panasonic S1R full-frame mirrorless camera​.