Previews

Friday, June 12, 2020

Panasonic Lumix S 20-60mm F3.5-5.6 Sample Images

Tim Coleman

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample photos shot on the Panasonic Lumix S 20-60mm F3.5-5.6 zoom lens mounted on the Panasonic S1R full-frame mirrorless camera​.

Panasonic Lumix S PRO 16-35mm f/4 Sample Images

Tim Coleman

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Panasonic Lumix S PRO 16-35mm f/4 mirrorless camera lens.

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Tamron 28-200mm F/2.8-5.6 Di III RXD Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some official sample photos taken with the Tamron 28-200mm F/2.8-5.6 Di III RXD lens (kindly provided by Tamron).

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Nikon D6 Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

​Ahead of our final Nikon D6 review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Nikon D6 DSLR​ camera.

Huawei P40 Pro Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Huawei P40 Pro smartphone. The P40 Pro is the new flagship phone from Huawei, featuring four different cameras, including a 50 megapixel main camera, and a 5x optical zoom lens.

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra smartphone. The Galaxy S20 Ultra is the new flagship phone from Samsung, featuring a 108 megapixel camera, 100x zoom and 8K Video Snap mode.

Friday, March 27, 2020

Fujifilm XC 35mm F2 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Fujifilm XC 35mm F2 lens. The XC 35mm F2 is a fast yet affordable standard prime lens for Fujifilm's range of APS-C sensor mirrorless cameras.

Monday, March 23, 2020

Canon RF 24-105mm F4-7.1 IS STM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the brand new Canon RF 24-105mm F4-7.1 IS STM lens. The Canon RF 24-105mm F4-7.1 IS STM is an affordable all-purpose standard zoom lens for Canon's EOS R and RP full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Fujifilm X-T4 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images taken with the brand new Fujifilm X-T4 mirrorless camera. All of the images were taken with the XF 18-55mm kit lens at the Fujifilm UK press launch of the X-T4. We've also included the entire expanded ISO range from 80 to 51200.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark III Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark III mirrorless camera. The Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark III is a new top-of-the-range mirrorless camera that features a 20 megapixel sensor, 5-axis image stabilization and 4K video recording.

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Sigma 24-70mm f2.8 DG DN Art for Sony E-Mount Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Sigma 24-70mm f2.8 DG DN Art for Sony E-Mount lens mounted on a Sony A7 III body. The Sigma 24-70mm f2.8 DG DN Art standard zoom lens is available for full-frame Sony E-mount and Sigma, Panasonic and Leica L-mount mirrorless cameras.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Fujifilm X100V Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Fujifilm X100V premium compact camera. The Fuji X100V is a 26-megapixel APS-C compact camera with 4K video recording.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Fujifilm XF 16-80mm F4 R OIS WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Fujifilm XF 16-80mm F4 R OIS WR lens mounted on an X-T3 camera body. The Fujifilm XF 16-80mm F4 R OIS WR is a versatile new standard zoom lens for the Fuji APS-C mirrorless camera system.

Sony A6100 Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the new Sony A6100 mirrorless camera. The Sony A6100 is a 24-megapixel APS-C compact system camera with 4K video recording.

Olympus E-PL10 Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Olympus E-PL10 mirrorless camera. The Olympus E-PL10 is a new entry-level mirrorless camera that features a 16 megapixel sensor, 3-axis image stabilization and 4K video recording.

Thursday, January 23, 2020

HD PENTAX-D FA 70-210mm F4 ED SDM WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Here are some official full-size sample images taken with the new PENTAX-D FA 70-210mm F4 ED SDM WR DSLR lens. The PENTAX-D FA 70-210mm F4 ED SDM WR is a versatile telephoto zoom lens for Pentax's full-frame DSLR cameras.

Monday, January 20, 2020

Canon RF 24-240mm f/4-6.3 IS USM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Canon RF 24-240mm f/4-6.3 IS USM lens. The RF 24-240mm f/4-6.3 IS USM is a versatile 10x zoom lens for Canon's EOS R and RP full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Friday, January 17, 2020

Leica M10 Monochrom Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the brand new Leica M10 Monochrom black and white camera.

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Nikon Z50 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images and movies taken with the brand new Nikon Z50 mirrorless camera.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Panasonic S1H Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images and videos taken with the brand new Panasonic S1H mirrorless​ camera.