Previews

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Fujifilm X-T30 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and RAW sample images taken with the brand new Fujifilm X-T30 mirrorless​ camera.

Friday, February 1, 2019

Panasonic S1R Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Panasonic S1R mirrorless​ camera.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Canon RF 28-70mm f/2 L USM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Canon RF 28-70mm f/2 L USM lens, mounted on a Canon EOS R camera. The Canon RF 28-70mm f/2 L USM is a super-fast standard zoom lens for Canon's new EOS R full-frame mirrorless camera.

Nikon Coolpix A1000 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Nikon Coolpix A1000 compact camera. The Nikon Coolpix A1000 is a super-zoom compact camera that features a 35x zoom lens (24-800mm), electronic viewfinder, 4K video recording, a tilting 3-inch LCD display and a 16-megapixel sensor.

Sigma 56mm F1.4 DC DN Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JEPG and Raw sample images taken with the Sigma 56mm F1.4 DC DN Contemporary lens, mounted on a Sony Alpha A6000 body. The Sigma 56mm F1.4 DC DN Contemporary is a fast short-telephoto prime lens for Sony APS-C cameras.

Sigma 28mm F1.4 DG HSM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Sigma 28mm F1.4 DG HSM Art lens, mounted on a Canon EOS 5DS R body. The Sigma 28mm F1.4 DG HSM Art is a brand new fast wide-angle prime lens for full-frame DSLR cameras.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Olympus OM-D E-M1X Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the brand new Olympus OM-D E-M1X mirrorless​ camera.

Monday, January 14, 2019

Sigma 70-200mm f/2.8 DG OS HSM Sports Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Sigma 70-200mm f/2.8 DG OS HSM Sports lens. The Sigma 70-200mm f/2.8 DG OS HSM Sports is a professional telephoto zoom lens for full-frame and APS-C DSLR and mirrorless cameras.

Fujifilm XF 8-16mm F2.8 R LM WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the brand new Fujifilm XF 8-16mm F2.8 R LM WR ultra-wide-angle lens, mounted on the Fujifilm X-T3 mirrorless camera.

Honor View20 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Honor View20 premium smartphone.

Monday, January 7, 2019

Panasonic S1 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​These are the latest sample images shot on the Panasonic S1 camera​ and the Lumix S 24-105mm F4 lens by photographer Daniel Berehulak in Indonesia.

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Leica M10-D Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are sample JPEG and Raw images taken with a full production version of the new Leica M10-D digital rangefinder camera.

Leica D-Lux 7 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Leica D-Lux 7 camera, which was announced yesterday. The Leica D-Lux 7 is a serious compact camera with a large 4/3rds sensor, fast Leica lens, 4K video recording and an electronic viewfinder.

Sony Xperia XZ3 Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are sample images taken with the Sony Xperia XZ3 premium smartphone.

Samyang AF 24mm f/2.8 FE Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Samyang AF 24mm f/2.8 FE lens mounted on a Sony A7R III camera.

7Artisans 35mm f/2 for Sony FE Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the 7Artisans 35mm f/2 for Sony FE lens mounted on a Sony A7R II camera.

HTC U12+ Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the HTC U12+ smartphone. The HTC U12+ currently has the highest-rated dual camera set up on DxO Labs.

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Laowa 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 FE Zoom Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are sample images taken with the brand new Laowa 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 FE Zoom lens mounted on the Sony A7R III mirrorless camera. The Laowa 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 FE Zoom is currently the widest zoom lens available for Sony full frame E-mount cameras.

Canon RF 50mm f/1.2 L USM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Canon RF 50mm f/1.2 L USM lens mounted on a Canon EOS R body. The Canon RF 50mm f/1.2 L USM is a super-fast standard prime lens for Canon's new EOS R full-frame mirrorless camera.

Monday, December 17, 2018

Nikon Z 50mm f/1.8 S Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the Nikon Z 50mm f/1.8 S lens mounted on a Nikon Z7 body. The Nikon Z 50mm f/1.8 S is a fast standard prime lens for Nikon's new Z7 and Z6 full-frame mirrorless cameras.