Previews

Friday, May 17, 2019

Huawei P30 Lite Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG images and videos taken with the new Huawei P30 Lite smartphone. The Huawei P30 Lite is a new mid-range smartphone with a 48 megapixel ultra-wide triple camera and powerful AI scene recognition.

OnePlus 6T Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images and videos taken with the OnePlus 6T​ smartphone.​ The OnePlus 6T​ is a flagship smartphone with a 16 megapixel camera and 4K/60p video recording.

Panasonic Lumix S 24-105mm F4 Macro OIS Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images shot on the Panasonic Lumix S 24-105mm F4 Macro OIS zoom lens mounted on the Panasonic S1 full-frame mirrorless camera​.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Nokia 9 PureView Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Nokia 9 PureView smartphone. The Nokia 9 PureView is a new smartphone with five 12 megapixel cameras, which collect up to 10 times more light than a single smartphone camera sensor.

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Panasonic Lumix S Pro 70-200mm F4 OIS Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images shot on the Panasonic Lumix S Pro 70-200mm F4 OIS telephoto lens mounted on the Panasonic S1R full-frame mirrorless camera​.

Monday, April 29, 2019

Panasonic Lumix G90 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with a final production version of the new Panasonic Lumix G90 mirrorless camera. The Panasonic Lumix G90 is a mid-range compact system camera that features a 20 megapixel sensor and free-angle touchscreen LCD.

Canon EOS 250D Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the Canon EOS 250D DSLR camera (also known as the EOS Rebel SL3). The Canon EOS 250D is a 24 megapixel APS-C DSLR camera that can record 4K movies and has a vari-angle touchscreen.

Nikon Coolpix B600 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Nikon Coolpix B600 super-zoom camera. The Nikon Coolpix B600 is a bridge compact camera with a 60x zoom lens (24–1440mm), 16 megapixel back-illuminated CMOS sensor, tilting 920k-dot 3-inch LCD screen and 1080p video.

Tokina Opera 50mm F1.4 FF Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Tokina Opera 50mm F1.4 FF lens mounted on a Canon EOS 5DS R body. The Tokina Opera 50mm F1.4 FF is a high-quality standard prime lens for Canon and Nikon full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Nikon Z 14-30mm f/4 S Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Nikon Z 14-30mm f/4 S lens mounted on a Nikon Z7 body. The Nikon Z 14-30mm f/4 S is a high-quality standard zoom lens for Nikon's new Z7 and Z6 full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Monday, April 15, 2019

Panasonic S1 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images shot on the Panasonic S1 full-frame mirrorless camera​ and the Lumix S 24-105mm F4 lens.

Panasonic Lumix TZ95 Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Panasonic TZ95 travel-zoom camera. The Panasonic Lumix TZ95 is a travel zoom compact camera with a 30x optical zoom and 20.3 megapixel sensor.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Fujifilm XF 16mm F2.8 R WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with a full production version of the Fujifilm XF 16mm F2.8 R WR lens, mounted on the Fujifilm X-T3 camera.

Huawei P30 Pro Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and movies taken with the new Huawei P30 Pro smartphone. We've included photos taken with the 16mm super-wide-angle lens, 27mm 1x lens, 125mm 5x optical zoom, and 250mm 10x hybrid zoom. We'll be adding some Raw images in the next few days...

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ1000 II Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images and videos taken with the new Panasonic FZ1000 II super-zoom camera. The Panasonic Lumix FZ1000 II is a superzoom bridge camera with a 25-400mm zoom range and a large 1-inch CMOS sensor.

Sony RX0 II Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Sony have released some official sample JPEG images taken with the new RX0 II action camera.

Friday, March 15, 2019

Sony A6400 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some JPEG and RAW sample images taken with the new Sony A6400 APS-C mirrorless camera. The Sony A6400 is a 24-megapixel APS-C mirrorless camera with 4K video recording and the most sophisticated auto-focusing system of any Sony mirrorless camera.

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Fujifilm X-T30 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and RAW sample images taken with the brand new Fujifilm X-T30 mirrorless​ camera in the beautiful Italian capital, Rome.

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Leica Q2 Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images taken with a final production version of the brand new Leica Q2 compact camera.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Sony FE 135mm F1.8 GM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a final production version of the new Sony FE 135mm F1.8 GM lens. The Sony FE 135mm f/1.8 GM is a professional telephoto prime lens for Sony full-frame mirrorless cameras.