Previews

Monday, November 18, 2019

Laowa 17mm f/1.8 MFT Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Laowa 17mm f/1.8 MFT lens mounted on an Olympus OM-D E-M5 Mark III camera body.

Monday, November 11, 2019

Nikon Nikkor Z 58mm f/0.95 S Noct Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Nikon Nikkor Z 58mm f/0.95 S Noct lens mounted on a Nikon Z7 camera body. The Nikkor Z 58mm f/0.95 S Noct is Nikon's fastest ever prime lens. It is available now priced at £8000 / $8000.

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Leica SL2 Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images and videos taken with the new Leica SL2 full-frame mirrorless camera.

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sigma 35mm F1.2 DG DN Art for Sony E-Mount Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Sigma 35mm F1.2 DG DN for Sony E-Mount lens mounted on a Sony A7 III body. The Sigma 35mm F1.2 DG DN is Sigma's fastest ever prime lens. It is available for full-frame Sony E-mount and Sigma, Panasonic and Leica L-mount mirrorless cameras.

Sigma 45mm F2.8 DG DN Contemporary for Sony E-Mount Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Sigma 45mm F2.8 DG DN for Sony E-Mount lens mounted on a Sony A7 III body. The Sigma 45mm F2.8 DG DN is a very compact, lightweight prime lens. It is available for full-frame Sony E-mount and Sigma, Panasonic and Leica L-mount mirrorless cameras.

Canon RF 24-70mm F2.8L IS USM Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Canon RF 24-70mm F2.8L IS USM lens. The Canon RF 24-70mm F2.8L IS USM is a fast standard zoom lens for Canon's EOS R and RP full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Canon RF 15-35mm F2.8L IS USM Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Canon RF 15-35mm F2.8L IS USM lens, mounted on a Canon EOS RP camera. The Canon RF 15-35mm F2.8L IS USM is a fast ultra-wide-angle zoom lens for Canon's EOS R and RP full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Canon EOS M200 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images and videos taken with the new Canon EOS M200 entry-level mirrorless camera.

Canon Powershot SX420 IS Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Canon Powershot SX420 IS. The Canon Powershot SX420 IS is an ultra-zoom compact camera with a whopping 42x zoom lens.

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Canon EOS M6 Mark II Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Canon EOS M6 Mark II camera. The Canon EOS M6 II is a new mirrorless camera with a 32 megapixel APS-C sensor.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Fujifilm X-Pro3 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the brand new Fujifilm X-Pro3 mirrorless camera. The X-Pro3 is the new flagship model in Fujifilm's range of APS-C sensor mirrorless cameras, sitting above the X-T3 and the X-H1.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sigma fp Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the brand new Sigma fp full-frame mirrorless camera.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Nikon Z 85mm f/1.8 S Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the Nikon Z 85mm f/1.8 S lens mounted on a Nikon Z7 body. The Nikon Z 85mm f/1.8 S is a fast short telephoto prime lens for Nikon's Z7 and Z6 full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Canon EOS 90D Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are sample JPEG and Raw images and a 4K movie taken with the new Canon EOS 90D DSLR camera. The Canon EOS 90D is a 35mm APS-C digital SLR camera with a 32 megapixel sensor.

Monday, September 30, 2019

Tamron 17-28mm F/2.8 Di III RXD Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Tamron 17-28mm F/2.8 Di III RXD​ lens, mounted on the Sony A7 III mirrorless camera.

Sony Xperia 5 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG images and videos taken with the Sony Xperia 5 smartphone.​ The Sony Xperia 5 is a brand new smartphone with a 12 megapixel triple lens camera that features a 2x optical zoom and 130-degree wide-angle lens.

Sony Cyber-shot RX100 VII Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the Sony Cyber-shot RX100 VII premium compact camera, including the full ISO range from 64-12800. The Sony RX100 VII is a new premium compact camera with a 1-inch image sensor.

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the new Apple iPhone 11 Pro smartphone.

Apple iPhone 11 Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the new Apple iPhone 11 smartphone.

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Sigma 14-24mm F2.8 DG DN Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Sigma 14-24mm F2.8 DG DN Art lens mounted on the equally new Sony A7R IV mirrorless camera. The Sigma 14-24mm F2.8 DG DN Art is a new high-performance wide-angle zoom lens for full-frame mirrorless cameras that's available in both Sony E-mount and L-Mount.