Previews

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Fujifilm GFX 100 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images and movies taken with a final production version of the new 100 megapixel Fujifilm GFX 100 medium-format mirrorless camera.

Monday, June 24, 2019

Hasselblad X1D II 50C Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the brand new ​Hasselblad X1D II 50C digital camera. The ​Hasselblad X1D II 50C is a new medium format mirrorless camera with a 50-megapixel medium-format sensor.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sony FE 200-600mm F5.6-6.3 G OSS Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Sony FE 200-600mm F5.6-6.3 G OSS lens, mounted on the Sony A9 camera. The Sony FE 200-600mm F5.6-6.3 G OSS is a brand new telephoto zoom lens for Sony full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Sony FE 600mm F4 GM OSS Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Sony FE 600mm F4 GM OSS lens, mounted on the Sony A9 camera. The Sony FE 600mm F4 GM OSS is a brand new telephoto prime lens for Sony full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Friday, June 7, 2019

Google Pixel 3a Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG images and videos taken with the Google Pixel 3a smartphone.​ The Google Pixel 3a is a brand new mid-range smartphone which features exactly the same camera as the flagship Pixel 3, including the impressive Night Sight and Portrait modes.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Sony Xperia 1 Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG images and videos taken with the Sony Xperia 1 smartphone.​ The Sony Xperia 1 is a brand new flagship smartphone with a triple lens camera with 2x optical zoom and Eye AF.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images and videos taken with the Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus​ smartphone.​ The Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus​ is a brand new flagship smartphone with a 16 megapixel camera and 4K/60p video recording.

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Canon EF 70-200mm F2.8L IS III USM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Canon EF 70-200mm F2.8L IS III USM​ lens. The Canon EF 70-200mm F2.8L IS III USM​ is a professional telephoto zoom lens for Canon full-frame and APS-C DSLR cameras.

Canon EF 70-200mm F4L IS II USM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

​Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size JPEG and Raw sample images taken with the brand new Canon EF 70-200mm F4L IS II USM​ lens. The Canon EF 70-200mm F4L IS II USM​ is a professional telephoto zoom lens for Canon full-frame and APS-C DSLR cameras.

Tokina Opera 16-28mm F2.8 FF Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the brand new Tokina Opera 16-28mm F2.8 FF lens mounted on a Canon EOS 5DS R body. The Tokina Opera 16-28mm F2.8 FF is a high-quality ultra-wide-angle zoom lens for Canon and Nikon full-frame and APS-C DSLR cameras.

Monday, May 27, 2019

Zeiss Otus 100mm f/1.4 Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Zeiss Otus 100mm f/1.4 lens mounted on a Nikon D850 DSLR camera.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Nikon Z 24-70mm f/2.8 S Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Nikon Z 24-70mm f/2.8 S lens mounted on a Nikon Z7 body. The Nikon Z 24-70mm f/2.8 S is a professional standard zoom lens for Nikon's new Z7 and Z6 full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Friday, May 17, 2019

Huawei P30 Lite Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG images and videos taken with the new Huawei P30 Lite smartphone. The Huawei P30 Lite is a new mid-range smartphone with a 48 megapixel ultra-wide triple camera and powerful AI scene recognition.

OnePlus 6T Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images and videos taken with the OnePlus 6T​ smartphone.​ The OnePlus 6T​ is a flagship smartphone with a 16 megapixel camera and 4K/60p video recording.

Panasonic Lumix S 24-105mm F4 Macro OIS Sample Images

Gavin Stoker

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images shot on the Panasonic Lumix S 24-105mm F4 Macro OIS zoom lens mounted on the Panasonic S1 full-frame mirrorless camera​.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Nokia 9 PureView Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the new Nokia 9 PureView smartphone. The Nokia 9 PureView is a new smartphone with five 12 megapixel cameras, which collect up to 10 times more light than a single smartphone camera sensor.

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Panasonic Lumix S Pro 70-200mm F4 OIS Sample Images

Amy Davies

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images shot on the Panasonic Lumix S Pro 70-200mm F4 OIS telephoto lens mounted on the Panasonic S1R full-frame mirrorless camera​.

Monday, April 29, 2019

Panasonic Lumix G90 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with a final production version of the new Panasonic Lumix G90 mirrorless camera. The Panasonic Lumix G90 is a mid-range compact system camera that features a 20 megapixel sensor and free-angle touchscreen LCD.

Canon EOS 250D Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and videos taken with the Canon EOS 250D DSLR camera (also known as the EOS Rebel SL3). The Canon EOS 250D is a 24 megapixel APS-C DSLR camera that can record 4K movies and has a vari-angle touchscreen.

Nikon Coolpix B600 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Nikon Coolpix B600 super-zoom camera. The Nikon Coolpix B600 is a bridge compact camera with a 60x zoom lens (24–1440mm), 16 megapixel back-illuminated CMOS sensor, tilting 920k-dot 3-inch LCD screen and 1080p video.