Previews

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Zeiss Batis 40mm f/2 CF Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with a final production version of the brand new Zeiss Batis 40mm f/2 CF lens.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Canon RF 35mm f/1.8 IS Macro STM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Canon RF 35mm f/1.8 IS Macro STM lens mounted on a Canon EOS R body. The Canon RF 35mm f/1.8 IS Macro STM is a 1:1 macro prime lens for Canon's new EOS R full-frame mirrorless camera.

Canon PowerShot SX70 HS Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Canon PowerShot SX70 HS super-zoom camera, including the full ISO range. The Canon SX70 HS is a 20 megapixel compact camera with a 65x zoom lens, equivalent to a focal range of 21-1365mm.

Friday, September 21, 2018

Nikon Z7 Sample Images

Amy Davies
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images taken with a full production version of the brand new Nikon Z7 compact system camera and the Nikkor Z 24-70mm f4 S and Nikkor Z 35mm F1.8 S lenses.

Nikon Z 24-70mm f/4 S Sample Images

Amy Davies
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Nikon Z 24-70mm f/4 S lens mounted on a Nikon Z7 body. The Nikon Z 24-70mm f/4 S is a high-quality standard zoom lens for Nikon's new Z7 and Z6 full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Nikon Z 35mm f/1.8 S Sample Images

Amy Davies
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Nikon Z 35mm f/1.8 S lens mounted on a Nikon Z7 body. The Nikon Z 35mm f/1.8 S is a fast wide-angle prime lens for Nikon's new Z7 and Z6 full-frame mirrorless cameras.

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Sony FE 24mm f/1.4 GM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample JPEG and Raw images taken with the Sony FE 24mm f/1.4 GM lens mounted on a Sony A7R III camera body. The Sony FE 24mm f/1.4 GM is a super-fast wide-angle prime lens for Sony full-frame and APS-C mirrorless cameras.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Sample Images

Amy Davies
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Samsung Galaxy Note 9 smartphone.

Monday, September 10, 2018

Fujifilm XF10 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images and movies taken with a full production version of the brand new Fujifilm XF10 APS-C compact camera. We're currently testing the champagne version of the Fujifilm XF10 APS-C compact camera. We've also included the entire expanded ISO range from 100 to 51200.

Friday, September 7, 2018

Fujifilm X-T3 Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and RAW images taken with a full production version of the brand new Fujifilm X-T3 compact system camera. We're currently testing the X-T3 with the XF 18-55mm kit lens at the Fujifilm UK press launch of the X-T3. We've also included the entire expanded ISO range from 80 to 51200.

Fujifilm XF 200mm F2 R LM OIS WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the brand new Fujifilm XF 200mm F2 R LM OIS WR mirrorless camera telephoto lens, mounted on the equally new Fujifilm X-T3 camera.

Fujifilm XF 8-16mm F2.8 R LM WR Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the brand new Fujifilm XF 8-16mm F2.8 R LM WR mirrorless camera ultra-wide-angle lens, mounted on the equally new Fujifilm X-T3 camera.

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Canon EOS R Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample JPEG and Raw images and a 4K movie taken with a full production version of the brand new Canon EOS R compact system camera and the RF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM lens.

Canon RF 50mm f/1.2 L USM Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Canon RF 50mm f/1.2 L USM lens mounted on a Canon EOS R body. The Canon RF 50mm f/1.2 L USM is a super-fast standard prime lens for Canon's new EOS R full-frame mirrorless camera.

Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some full-size sample images taken with the Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS lens mounted on a Canon EOS R body. The Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS is a versatile standard zoom lens for Canon's new EOS R full-frame mirrorless camera.

Nikon Coolpix P1000 Sample Images

Amy Davies
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some JPEG and Raw sample images and videos taken with the new Nikon Coolpix P1000 superzoom compact camera. The Nikon Coolpix P1000 is a 16 megapixel superzoom camera featuring a massive 125x zoom lens equivalent to 24-3000mm!

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Panasonic Lumix LX100 II Sample Images

Amy Davies
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are sample images and a movie taken with a pre-production version of the new Panasonic Lumix LX100 II premium compact camera.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Leica M10-P Sample Images

Gavin Stoker
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are sample JPEG and Raw images taken with a full production version of the new Leica M10-P digital rangefinder camera.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Canon PowerShot SX740 HS Sample Images

Mark Goldstein
thumbnail

Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images and movies taken with the new Canon PowerShot SX740 HS compact camera. The Canon PowerShot SX740 HS features a 40x zoom lens, 20.3-megapixel CMOS sensor, 4K movies with stereo sound, a 3.0-inch LCD screen that rotates up to 180 degrees, high-speed continuous shooting up to 7.4fps, and Wi-Fi, NFC and Bluetooth connectivity.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Panasonic Lumix FT7 Sample Images

Amy Davies
thumbnail

​Ahead of our full review, here are some sample images taken with the new Panasonic Lumix FT7 waterproof compact camera. The Panasonic Lumix FT7 is a water, freeze, shock and dust proof compact camera with a 4.6x zoom lens, 20 megapixel sensor, electronic viewfinder, 3-inch 1040K-dot LCD monitor, and 4K video recording.