Sony A5000 Review

4.5
March 18, 2014 | Mark Goldstein |

Your Comments

7 Comments | Newest Oldest First | Post a Comment

#1 feemally

Sony A5000потрясающий, очень проста в использовании и дает профессиональный результат в фотографии ОАЭ интернет-магазины comfortable to use.

10:47 am - Thursday, March 20, 2014

#2 Mushfiq

visit here to get the latest Canon 1200D review with full specs :

http://mushfiqphotography.wordpress.com/2014/04/08/canon-eos-1200d-review/

8:59 am - Wednesday, April 9, 2014

#3 djmuzi

Wonderful location for sample images! Please more reviews on the river!

12:57 pm - Thursday, July 31, 2014

#4 Paul Edwards

I borrowed this camera for a few days last week. I have a NEX5R and Im here to tell you that the ILCE5000 (a5000) has a far better picture quality then my NEX5R ,whether this is just down to the 20.1 mp I dont know. But the images it took were more solid and colorful and detailed then my present 5R and at only £270 very good value for money (my 5R originally cost me £500 GBP)I did find the menu system a bit confusing though and I did miss the downward rotating screen for overhead shots. The other (good) thing I noticed was the shutter was a bit more refined, a little quiter.

As far as I can tell the NFC only seems to work when your inhouse wifi is working - a bit odd - but it might have just been I didnt have more time with the camera. If you dont need the 26500ASA of the 5R and the downward rotatable touch-screen the a5000 is a better picture taker. (No touch-screen on it btw)

7:29 pm - Monday, September 8, 2014

#5 Courtney

I am very interested in getting this camera as I will be travelling in a few months and love that it is lightweight but still offers the interchangeable lenses. Does this particular camera allow for the photo’s to be blown up when printed without looking pixelated?

5:04 pm - Tuesday, November 25, 2014

#6 Paul Edwards

I have a Sony HX50 which I use more then the 5R. E mount lens for NEX / Alpha cameras are very expensive and few .. The HX50 has a 25-720 lens , I use it more…

5:38 pm - Tuesday, November 25, 2014

#7 Paul Edwards

Courtney it has a 20mp sensor so it’s up there with the best of the best!

5:40 pm - Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Entry Tags

hd video, hd, 3 inch LCD, compact system camera, hdmi, wi-fi, wireless, sony, mirrorless, csc, wifi, tilting, 1080i, 20 megapixel, nfc, alpha, tiltable, 4fps, 24p, 25p, 50i, tilt-shift, 180 degree, alpha 5000, a5000, 60i, Sony A5000, Sony A5000 Review, a 5000, 460k

Tracker Pixel for Entry